I would like to know which UW! Professor signed off on his dissertation.

Word is: Irfaan paid some people to write that dissertation for him....

This time not like long time when Burnham signed Demerara Guy's PhD in Hydroburnallrotics.

Rising to the highest level as a jackass/idiot seems to be your focus.

Word is: Irfaan paid some people to write that dissertation for him....

Word is yuh head stuck up yuh Kakahole and you eat shit daily!!!

Banna...anyone can write a dissertation for another person and people pay professionals to do that for them. 

You see what happen to them movie star people who bribed college admissions people?

Mr Ali has always been a top student, he does NOT need help. That is for FILTH HEADS!!! How yours coming up, you will finish by the end of the world?

How much do you personally know him from childhood ? which schools he attended ?

Dr Django, Dr Ali is a train and certified technician. He use to work for Laparkan fixing photocopiers and is qualified in Cannon products. 

Maybe you can compare technician degree with him. 

Mr Ali has always been a top student, he does NOT need help. That is for FILTH HEADS!!! How yours coming up, you will finish by the end of the world?

How much do you personally know him from childhood ? which schools he attended ?

Dr Django, Dr Ali is a train and certified technician. He use to work for Laparkan fixing photocopiers and is qualified in Cannon products. 

YOU SEE THE REAL REASON FOR HIS DISTASTE FOR THE DOCTOR. They went to the same soldering school. 

On Rass, let we see how we bai DJ gun respond. 

We all know that Django is unbending in his opposition to the PPP and its leaders. He is no doubt a true APNU stalwart. Not an AFC stalwart because the terms DeadMeat and Stalwart are incompatible. Why you wondering how he gon respond? Me know he answer. 😊

Gilly, it still makes for good humor and sarcasm. It'll be interesting to see Bhai Django's response. I'll stay tuned.

Word is: Irfaan paid some people to write that dissertation for him.

Do they have a UW! institution? No wonder you are still working on Freshman Geology since your first day in night school.
If you found out who signed off on his dissertation, what can a dunce like you do?  Who the F'k are you to question his Ph.D.? Isn't the UWI an accredited institution? Is your night school accredited? Maybe you are trying to get the person's name so you can get a couple of fake dactah, dactah diplomas in the mail. Don't quit your part-time day job until you get the mail dactah degrees.

May surpass him, every credentials legit. Some can be found from State of CT database.

Gilly, it still makes for good humor and sarcasm. It'll be interesting to see Bhai Django's response. I'll stay tuned.

Skelly, i know his father personnaly, who tutored my eldest son in common entrance class.MIA went to the same school.

There are more, not the forum to disclose.

We all know that Django is unbending in his opposition to the PPP and its leaders.

He is no doubt a true APNU stalwart.

Not an AFC stalwart because the terms DeadMeat and Stalwart are incompatible. Why you wondering how he gon respond? Me know he answer. 😊

You got that correct , the current crew. Regarding APNU not affiliated with the any party in the group.

May surpass him, every credentials legit. Some can be found from State of CT database.

Ow man, save we the time to look nah and publish yours. You can't criticize a man  and don't show your worth. It will makes your case stronger. Step it up DJ.

There are difference between MIA and Django , he is a politician,figure out the rest. I don't have to publish my credentials for scrutiny. My worth are well established and accepted by reputable companies.

Do they have a UW! institution? No wonder you are still working on Freshman Geology since your first day in night school.
If you found out who signed off on his dissertation, what can a dunce like you do?  Who the F'k are you to question his Ph.D.? Isn't the UWI an accredited institution? Is your night school accredited? Maybe you are trying to get the person's name so you can get a couple of fake dactah, dactah diplomas in the mail. Don't quit your part-time day job until you get the mail dactah degrees.

Banna, 

UWI is an accredited tertiary institution, but I doubt they have the investigative mechanism like European and American universities to vet the writing of prospective PhD candidates who submit their dissertations.

In fact, many of the reviewers are often professors who are visiting at UWI.

I would like to know:

a. Who were on the interview committee?

b. Who were his advisers?

c. Who signed off on the dissertation?

d. Who did he work with while writing his dissertation, if different from his advisers?

There are many instances where people hire professional writers to put together a dissertation.

Besides, the fact that he presumably has a legitimate PhD does not mean that he wrote it himself and that others did not help him.

He still has not provided adequate explanations (and documents) for his BA, if he has one, and the institutions that granted him such a degree.

FRAUD seems to be attached to this banna’s name...he wont be able to shake this off easily...

Suh...if you has a HS equivalency or diploma, you be able to digest what I am saying here....

Banna, 

UWI is an accredited tertiary institution, but I doubt they have the investigative mechanism like European and American universities to vet the writing of prospective PhD candidates who submit their dissertations.

I would like to know:

d. Who did he work with while writing his dissertation, if different from his advisers?

There are many instances where people hire professional writers to put together a dissertation.

Besides, the fact that he presumably has a legitimate PhD does not mean that he wrote it himself and that others did not help him.

He still has not provided adequate explanations (and documents) for his BA, if he has one, and the institutions that granted him such a degree.

FRAUD seems to be attached to this banna’s name...he wont be able to shake this off easily...

Suh...if you has a HS equivalency or diploma, you be able to digest what I am saying here....

A check on the time line of Ali’s history will tell a lot. If he spent most of his formative years in Guyana working with the PPP, when did he get the time to attend UWI or the time to write his dissertation? 

There is nothing in the local newspapers that indicate that Ali took time off to go to study abroad, unlike young Ramson’s who went to England to study and whose departure was announced. 

Ali is a PYO village boy who rose up the ranks and then plucked by your hairless leader (another fake DR) to be leader because he is hoping that he can control the presidency from the back seat and that Ali will not be prosecuted for the housing fraud charges (thus protecting Jagdeo from legal or public embarrassment).

Samjaye???

We all know that Django is unbending in his opposition to the PPP and its leaders.

Not an AFC stalwart because the terms DeadMeat and Stalwart are incompatible. Why you wondering how he gon respond? Me know he answer. 😊

You got that correct , the current crew. Regarding APNU not affiliated with the any party in the group.

So Djanjo, you are a PNC because APNU is made up of several small little tiny party and I don’t see you supporting any of them. 

Banna, 

I would like to know:

A check on the time line of Ali’s history will tell a lot. If he spent most of his formative years in Guyana working with the PPP, when did he get the time to attend UWI or the time to write his dissertation? 

There is nothing in the local newspapers that indicate that Ali took time off to go to study abroad, unlike young Ramson’s who went to England to study and whose departure was announced. 

Ali is a PYO village boy who rose up the ranks and then plucked by your hairless leader (another fake DR) to be leader because he is hoping that he can control the presidency from the back seat and that Ali will not be prosecuted for the housing fraud charges (thus protecting Jagdeo from legal or public embarrassment).

Samjaye???

The dissertation was written by Sukrishnalall Pasha.

You got that correct , the current crew. Regarding APNU not affiliated with the [correction] any party in the group.

So Djanjo, you are a PNC because APNU is made up of several small little tiny party and I don’t see you supporting any of them. 

My bad , see my correction !!!

Banna, 

I would like to know:

Samjaye???

The dissertation was written by Sukrishnalall Pasha.

Is that so ? rumor was the Nigerian. They are going great !!!!