1992   Oct 5th     PNC Exposed, Humiliated & Shamefully Removed from Office after 28 years of Rigged Elections & Bullyism.

2014 Oct 16th    PPP Exposed, Humiliated & Shamefully Suffer from "AFC.... No Confidence Vote...."......and Now will be Removed from Office in 100 Days......after 22 years of Mismanagement which led to Crime, Corruption & Coke......Plus Buggery......

PPP Record 1992 - 2014.  

(1) Rigged Internal PPP Leadership Elections.

Control the Leadership of the PPP.

(2) Refused to hold Local Govt Elections in 14 Years...

Although before Dr Jagan die...he Promise all Guyanese...

to hold Local Govt Elections on time, and when due in 1998.

(3) A Funny Fella name Jagdeo

....Removed Dr Jagan Footprint of Democracy & Decency.

....and replace it with his Personal Footprint of

....Corruption, Crime, Coke plus Buggerism.

(4) De Funny Fella Jagdeo Corruption Record....

(a) Move Ministry of Finance into Office of the President,

so he can personally Micro Manage and Control De Treasury.

(b) Weaken the PPP by bring it under the total control of         

Jagdeo  People.....which include

Auntymen, Black House of Israel Thugs

& Old PNC Election Riggers, Crooks and Indian Killers.

(c) Start distributing Lucrative Contracts to Family & Friends...

From Law Book Printing, Building Roads, Bridges,         

Schools, Hospitals, Sea Defense and Drainage & Irrigation.

(d) Accumulate vast Wealth thru sourcing all Medical &       

Health Contracts with his Best Friend .....Bobby Ramroop.

(e) Use the Illegal wealth from Bobby Ramroop Deals and

take over Prime Govt Assets like G P C and Sanata Textile.

(f) Continue to Use Illegal Wealth and Political office to scheme

off IPL Cricket League,.......Internet, Radio, TV and

Cable Monoply operations.....

(g) Continue to make secret Deals with Ed Ahmad, Fip, Sonny...

that cost the Guyanese Billions of Dollars under the

Jagdeo/Bobby Ramroop Empire.

(5) De Funny Fella Jagdeo Criminal Record....

(a) Breakaway from PPP Leadership Advise and History

to form Secret connections with Underworld Criminals.

(b) With Roger Khan as his #1 Criminal associate move to

Control the Cambio Dealers and Money Laundering Business,

Narco Trafficing Business & All Illegal Smuggleing Business.

(Fuel, Gold, Coke, Polar Beer, Imported Soda, Guns).

Many Cambio Dealers were Killed if they did not fall in line.

(c) With Roger Khan help slaughter Minister Sash Swah

entire Family to show how far they are willing to go

to silence anyone in the PPP  who refuse to fall in line.

(d) With Roger Khan Phantom Squad help Slaughter Top

Police officers to show no one is out of reach of

"de Gangsters".

(e) With help from Roger Khan Gang slaughter Innocent

Guyanese at Lusignan, Bartica, Essequibo, Linden

& Berbice to clearly mark Jagdeo Footprint.

(f) Under Roger Khan Gang ...... attack & Slaughter

Kaiteur News Staff in their Hunt for Glen Lall.

(g)With additional help from Nandalall and Sattaur....

Conspire & launch new attack to destroy Glen Lall

and any Opposition Member who speak out against

Corruption.

(6) De Funny Fella Jagdeo Narco Record....

Coke Empire : Under Jagdeo & Roger Khan....

(a) Now with a weak PPP, Corrupt Police Force, GDF, Customs

& CANU ....and all fully under Jagdeo total control ......

and Jagdeo Auntymen Brigade, now link up with

Black House of Israel Thugs & Old PNC Election Riggers,     

Crooks and Indian Killers Directing Freedom House

& De Govt.....All de Narco can Move freely.

(b) Coke-in-de-poke, Coke in the Coconut, Coke in De Rum,

Coke in Achar, Coke in the BT, Coke Everywhere.....

(c) Coke-in-De- YOU NAME IT - JAGDEO GOT IT....

(d) Narco being Exported in Ever Guy-Expo Product....

Now Guy-Expo Exhibition....to show how easily it

is done.

(e) Guyana now secretly Building

SPECIAL NARCO SUBMARINE    

under a Tent in the Interior in Essequibo....

NOW...USA DEA BUSS UP JAGDEO

NEW SUBMARINE FACTORY.

WHEN....ROGER KHAN WAS ARRESTED

BY THE SURINAME and UNITED STATES GOVT

HE ADMITTED EVERYTHING HE WAS DOING

WAS FOR JAGDEO......HIS PARTNER.

(3) A Funny Fella name Jagdeo

....Corruption, Crime, Coke plus Buggerism.

did you just say buggerism? Pandit is gonna go buck wilde and get all excited watch...

TK ........R U putting Lipstick on Nehru.... I know Nehru like Bharat......but I do not know he love Kwame or Buggerism.....What make you feel Nehru is a Poke with Pink lipstick.....Da poke look like Kwame.

Dah poke look like Cathy Hughes' poke? Tell abie nah jalil if you put lipstick pun Cathy's poke? After next election, I will ask President Ramotar to personally send Kwame to pay you some intimate visits.

Ask yuhself if all a dem PPP thief man look like dat fat poke Manickchand.......rotten cat.

I don't know if Manickchand poke is fat. Seeing that you know this about a fat, rotten cat, please give us the details how you know this. Were you down there swimming or licking?

The stench overwhelmed the last US ambassador the man had to beg the US govt to send him to his next posting. I would also ask yuh boy Bharrat apparently he is familiar wid said poke.

Ask yuhself if all a dem PPP thief man look like dat fat poke Manickchand.......rotten cat.

I don't know if Manickchand poke is fat. Seeing that you know this about a fat, rotten cat, please give us the details how you know this. Were you down there swimming or licking?

The stench overwhelmed the last US ambassador the man had to beg the US govt to send him to his next posting. I would also ask yuh boy Bharrat apparently he is familiar wid said poke.

You make very irresponsible statements. However, you did not answer my question whether you were down there swimming in the fat cat or licking the stink cat. Come on bwoy, we are all waiting for details of your experience.

Ask Bharat about his experience my statements are very responsible too responsible for a thief man like you and your cohorts to understand. Stink poke cabal.

you have no respect for manickchand cat

Dah poke look like Cathy Hughes' poke? ..........Skeldon....aya #1 Homan is Kwame #2 is Manni #3 is Bharat .....#4 is Brian Young & #5 is Prya........De only competition yuh can enter them in is the Guyana Agricultural Fair

Tell abie nah jalil if you put lipstick pun Cathy's poke? After next election,............Bhai Lil Lipstick cannot help any aya Dutty Crouch Stink Poke........Yuh have to get Bharat to award a Contract to Rentokil to deal wit dem Dutty Crab Louse fuss.....Na waste no Lipstick pun then hanimal..... When yuh talk about Prya.....yuh remind abee a fat pig enjoying eee self in eee own shit & Piss.

I will ask President Ramotar to personally send Kwame to pay you some intimate visits..........and no one will Do-U-BT that Ramotar got some kinda Intimate Relationship with Kwame & Skeldon........Kwame is aya Black Hindu.......TELL ABEE WHO HANG MALA PUN DA POKE IN BERBICE....... YUH KNOW IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF YUH HANG MALA PUN DE # 5 POKE.