Big baigan.
Riff posted:
This shows professionalism and civility. Bet Spanky Dennison would have stayed away from the Obamas if he attended.
Obama is a class act of the highest order. He doesnât have what it takes to stoop to Donald Trumpâs level.
He's a classy, charming gentleman who always makes the ladies swoon. Reminds me of him and the Danish PM at Mandela's funeral and how uncomfortable Michelle was. Trump hates Obama's guts but his wife likes him.
Leonora posted:He's a classy, charming gentleman who always makes the ladies swoon. Reminds me of him and the Danish PM at Mandela's funeral and how uncomfortable Michelle was.
From all indications, it seems like Michelle had nothing to worry about. Obama never gave up the opportunity to praise Michelle. Like his comment about improving his kidsâ genes by marrying Michelle.
Trump hates Obama's guts but his wife likes him.
Could be why Trump hates his guts.
Trump would hate my guts too since I have some very indecent aspirations regarding Melania.
ksazma posted:Trump would hate my guts too since I have some very indecent aspirations regarding Melania.
Take a cold shower. I keep telling you she wants rich Caucasians.
Leonora posted:ksazma posted:Trump would hate my guts too since I have some very indecent aspirations regarding Melania.
Would that be why she wore a short dress to meet Mr. Macron?
By the way, cold showers arenât very effective to me.
ksazma posted:Leonora posted:ksazma posted:Trump would hate my guts too since I have some very indecent aspirations regarding Melania.
Would that be why she wore a short dress to meet Mr. Macron?
Maybe she would fit right in. He seems to have the Oedipus complex.
Obama to Melania " Gal leh meh get some of dat sugar yuh gat there, I gun Rock your Boat like a Hurricane")))))
"Check out the size of my hands & feet"
ksazma posted:Trump would hate my guts too since I have some very indecent aspirations regarding Melania.
Bhai you prappa prappa wicked. But dream on.
David SchneiderâVerified account @davidschneider
Poor Melania. You never see her smile. Oh no, hold on...
Maybe Obama was hinting at a threesome
Amral posted:Maybe Obama was hinting at a threesome
That would be tough. While white women seem open to threesomes, it seems that black women aren't similarly inclined.
ksazma posted:Amral posted:Maybe Obama was hinting at a threesome
That would be tough. While white women seem open to threesomes, it seems that black women aren't similarly inclined.
Perhaps he meant you as the third person.
cain posted:ksazma posted:Amral posted:Maybe Obama was hinting at a threesome
Perhaps he meant you as the third person.
It may not be possible. Michelle may not be willing to join Melania and I.
Melania was allegedly fishing up Obama telling him that she does not like dark chocolate. He can give it to Michelle.
He probably was complaining the he can no longer tolerate the Angry dark chocolate.