. . . where is the article?

And, why are you editorializing and instigating? GNI have some rules about this.

well, there is no article . . . did i say there was one?

and yes, i am "editorializing" . . . where did you get the STUPID idea that i am violating some GNI "rule"?

the fact that you are limited and incapable of generating content of your own is not my problem . . . don't be jealous

now, what exactly am i supposed to be "instigating" . . . hmmmm?

don't be shy

And, why are you editorializing and instigating? GNI have some rules about this.

and yes, i am "editorializing" . . . where did you get the STUPID idea that i am violating some GNI "rule"?

the fact that you are limited and incapable of generating content of your own is not my problem . . . don't be jealous

don't be shy

You full of shyte!

don't be shy

You full of shyte!

i seein nuff nuff cuss thrown my way, but all alyuh friken to engage on the merits

lol

Banna,

your stupidness is boundless...where is the article?

As a proud dougla, I am happy my people are represented on GECOM.

Now I understand your queries on the 'Mad as hell' thread. 

don't be shy

You full of shyte!

i seein nuff nuff cuss thrown my way, but all alyuh friken to engage on the merits

lol

Merits. Now that is quite a stretch.

don't be shy

You full of shyte!

lol

Redux is Redux. Look at the writing style. Still the same...new name.

I have been on GNI since since 2004 or 2005. I don’t think I have ever seen someone post a serious or important question to Ronan. Yet he acts like whatever he writes matter to others. I guess everyone finds a way to feel important.

When you question the man, the calls you antiman and writes of buggery and other vulgarisms.

I have been on GNI since since 2004 or 2005. I don’t think I have ever seen someone post a serious or important question to Ronan. Yet he acts like whatever he writes matter to others. I guess everyone finds a way to feel important.

When you question the man, the calls you antiman and writes of buggery and other vulgarisms.

That is because he retreats to his comfort zone when he feels vulnerable.

Banna,

Vishnu, I don't like the term "Douglas" used to describe citizens of mix race. Is there an advocacy group within the mixed race that can petition the government for a "national racial identity"? 

Banna,

Vishnu, I don't like the term "Douglas" used to describe citizens of mix race. Is there an advocacy group within the mixed race that can petition the government for a "national racial identity"? 

I like to think of myself as being part of the RAINBOW community....and out numbers keep increasing. I am always happy to see an Afro banna marry an Indo "binnie".

We douglas need to be represented in all the institutions like yall Indos and Afros. But it look like these two groups gon take Guyana to the pit....

Banna,

I like to think of myself as being part of the RAINBOW community....and out numbers keep increasing. I am always happy to see an Afro banna marry an Indo "binnie".

We douglas need to be represented in all the institutions like yall Indos and Afros. But it look like these two groups gon take Guyana to the pit....

It matters not how you like you see yourself, I am asking you a direct question. Can you please re-read my question and answer it appropriately. Thanks!

Is there an advocacy group within the mixed race that can petition the government for Douglas to have a "National Racial Identity"? 

Banna,

It matters not how you like you see yourself, I am asking you a direct question. Can you please re-read my question and answer it appropriately. Thanks!

Is there an advocacy group within the mixed race that can petition the government for Douglas to have a "National Racial Identity"? 

I dont know the answer to this question. 

As far as I know dougla fall under the category of "mixed" people. Its difficult to create an advocacy group for this community because of the varieties of "mixing" that produces the mixed/dougla community. Thus creating a "National Racial Identity" for this group will be difficult too,  even more difficult to hold the group together because of the various cultural mix. 

Thats my best answer.

Banna,

I dont know the answer to this question. 

As far as I know dougla fall under the category of "mixed" people. Its difficult to create an advocacy group for this community because of the varieties of "mixing" that produces the mixed/dougla community. Thus creating a "National Racial Identity" for this group will be difficult too,  even more difficult to hold the group together because of the various cultural mix. 

Thats my best answer.

Thank you!

Banna,

Bai, y'all gat 77 people at GECOM compared to 80 Indos and y'all numbers ain't nowhere near Indo numbers. So why yuh think y'all ain't getting enough representation? Now I can see yuh argument if yuh was thinking about how Afros outnumbered y'all by more than twice but they also outnumbered Indos by more than twice even though dem numbers are lower than Indos numbers. 

don't be shy

You full of shyte!

lol

Redux is Redux. Look at the writing style. Still the same...new name.

A very old GNI member with diiferent handles from time to time. Unique handles gives him away everytime.