Today is Friday already? Rass bhai! How times fly?
Would you like to rock it wid me Bebe...........me hear you gat big birthday party and thing............
Yes Baby. Birthday gone BUt dem skont want Drinking sessiion anyway. Meh gat some smart Famlee
Nehru, I forget about you birthday this year bhai. Happy belated. Ah hear you getting mo bad with age.
Ah Backball ah woman last weekend till she Rass get back pain
Nehru - why don't we have a GNI party since (me hear) it's a big milestone burrday. PPP tables on one side. PNC tables on the other side. AFC not invited. Me know fuh mek soft dhall puri, me can bring.
Thank you Bhia but when cow a h guh ah slaughter House he Rass dont care where he shit.
Nehru - why don't we have a GNI party since (me hear) it's a big milestone burrday. PPP tables on one side. PNC tables on the other side. AFC not invited. Me know fuh mek soft dhall puri, me can bring.
I does mek the best Dhal Puri in RH so just bring your beautiful, sexy self.
Who is looking for drinking session after birthday done?
Don't worry, you and I can always go to oasis for a few beers.
Who is looking for drinking session after birthday done?
Don't worry, you and I can always go to oasis for a few beers.
All meh Famlee and drinking Buddies. Abee Gun tear Sport in deh Basement. Ah even invited some chicks but dem gat to come around midnight when the old lady sleeping.
I guess this is tomorrow you talking about? 11/16 was Monday. .
Tomorrow is Backball and Wine and go down low, low, low
YUh coming over???
You ain't invite me yet. I usually get a formal invitation.
11/16??? Double sport then. Nehru and Stormy have the same birthday. No wonder dem madly in love with each other.
YUh coming over???
You ain't in It cant get more formal than GNI
It cant get more formal than GNI