Mr Nehru how come you go to Garmount and is here celebrating Holi? What immorality is this?

Darling, You should not be asking such a question. If I don't come to Gaumont how will I get to see you.

I dont go for old men. Sorry my fiancee is 6-2 tall Hindu hunk from TT. 

Mr Nehru how come you go to Garmount and is here celebrating Holi? What immorality is this?

Darling, You should not be asking such a question. If I don't come to Gaumont how will I get to see you.

I told you this JB is a dude. He is gay.

YUh mean to tell me people visit Gaumont all the way from T&T??

You low class.

Holi Hai...Sunday I will be on a float towards the Park. Would you like to join us?

i hope you float away to never never land

Dry goat shit.

This chap will stink up any thread. Haven't you noticed?

Why Skeldon man has to do this?

Holi Hai...Sunday I will be on a float towards the Park. Would you like to join us?

i hope you float away to never never land

Dry goat shit.

This chap will stink up any thread. Haven't you noticed?

Why Skeldon man has to do this?

What you talkin' about Willis?