Vishnu, Is there a HOLI Parade this year. If so, when and why I have not seen and advertisement?/ Yuh slacking up Bhai.
Oh yea, next week Spring starts too.
And dont forget Sunday is St Patty Day, Corn Beef, cabbage and GUINNESS
Nehru posted:Vishnu, Is there a HOLI Parade this year. If so, when and why I have not seen and advertisement?/ Yuh slacking up Bhai.
Let's celebrate HOLI @ Good Hope.
Dem Rass nah allow Abeer
Nehru posted:Vishnu, Is there a HOLI Parade this year. If so, when and why I have not seen and advertisement?/ Yuh slacking up Bhai.
March 31st. Come and join us on the PPP truck. Free food and NY top DJ onboard. And the hottest Chutney Queen belting out Rang Barse Bheege.
Thank you Bibi. I will certainly be there.
Rang Ah Barse Peechey chunari Ya
Nehru posted:Thank you Bibi. I will certainly be there.
Rang Ah Barse Peechey chunari Ya
Holi Hai!!!
Nehru, you going and eat PPP free food like you rass hungry? You gone bad, bhai.
What kind of music will they play for Afro audience?
HOLI FOR AFRICAN AUDIENCE???
Nehru posted:HOLI FOR AFRICAN AUDIENCE???
OH! dat is Phagwali?
Phagwali AKA Dumb as an ass!!
Which day is Holiday? My calendars are conflicting. ð
alena06 posted:Which day is Holiday? My calendars are conflicting. ð
Is holi a holiday? And I thought NY has two phagwah celebrations!
Nehru must know!
alena06 posted:Which day is Holiday? My calendars are conflicting. ð
March 21
Nehru posted:alena06 posted:Which day is Holiday? My calendars are conflicting. ð
March 21
And when is the other one?
Sunday March 25. Leh me see you at Liberty, I gun pitch you in the Drain
I know Phagwah date is conflicting on the Hindu calendar. I would suggest the minister of education should enlighten the Hindu community on the specific date even though she's not a chathri. Nehru, this is shameful on our part. BTW, I will be @ Good Hope on March 25th.