Cobra posted:
baseman posted:

You think that top pic would motivate Caribj to join in the fun and get his "skin lil dutty?"

That is not dutty, bro. That's a full body make up with colors. I remember the days when my hands can go places during Holi in Guyana.

Do it here and do not be surprised if you get arrested for rape...yes rape you neanderthal.

What are you on, sir, if I may ask?

Pretending I am "on" something will not permit you to worm your way out of what was implied in your statements. You were one of those insecure low life fellows who got your gollies off groping women when the option avails itself as in this instance.

Cobra posted:
baseman posted:

You think that top pic would motivate Caribj to join in the fun and get his "skin lil dutty?"

That is not dutty, bro. That's a full body make up with colors. I remember the days when my hands can go places during Holi in Guyana.

Do it here and do not be surprised if you get arrested for rape...yes rape you neanderthal.

Could be Prozac?

Cobra posted:
baseman posted:

Could be Prozac?

I would expect an old-one-foot-in-the-grave-bigot would at least stand up for the integrity of your women. Instead the nasty grating of your need to attack me has supplanted any inclination to hold true to a belief. It just goes to show how shallow are your convictions and limiting your moral groundings.

Cobra posted:
baseman posted:

Could be Prozac?

I would expect an old-one-foot-in-the-grave-bigot would at least stand up for the integrity of your women. Instead the nasty grating of your need to attack me has supplanted any inclination to hold true to a belief. It just goes to show how shallow are your convictions and limiting your moral groundings.

Can you break dis up in fine change?

Cobra posted:
baseman posted:

Could be Prozac?

if onset of Alzheimer have already deposited plaque on your cerebral cortex and you are unable to process simple sentences then   I cannot be of help to you.

Cobra posted:
Vish M posted:

Cobra this is terrible!

Cobra does not speak for the Hindu community!.

His comments are not welcome!

Vish M, what is wrong with my thread. If there is something you want to tel me, you have my attention now. Say it now or forever hold your peace.

I think he doan like the tits. Iman gonna go take another look an see what the problem is with those nicely painted boobs.

Cobra posted:
baseman posted:

Could be Prozac?

if onset of Alzheimer have already deposited plaque on your cerebral cortex and you are unable to process simple sentences then   I cannot be of help to you.

Please bruk up dis in fine change.