Wow. Spring has sprung. Enjoy.
Gam Fiah
Leonora posted:Wow. Spring has sprung. Enjoy.
You coming to play Holi? Long time I did not Patkay wan Gal in a Trench
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:Wow. Spring has sprung. Enjoy.
Eh-eh Nehru, you does seek Patwa Pat_A_kake in a trench?
dg, WHEN IN hs ON pAGWAH dAY THE EXCUSE FOR A LIL FEEL UP IS TO GRAB THEM BY THE pUNANI AND THROW THEM IN THE cANAL.
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:Wow. Spring has sprung. Enjoy.
A few times the guys here hosed down each other on Phagwah Day and my neighbors looked at them like they were nuts. The water was freezing and the guys were shivering. I just looked and laughed.
Nehru posted:dg, WHEN IN hs ON pAGWAH dAY THE EXCUSE FOR A LIL FEEL UP IS TO GRAB THEM BY THE pUNANI AND THROW THEM IN THE cANAL.
Bhai, I can see your hand prints on dem Larki boobs. You prappa wutlis. Lenora would be advised to wear her coconut bras that she got from Hawaii.
Rum drinking galore for them lungaras in RH
Prince, let us Cyber Dance this one
Prince posted:Rum drinking galore for them lungaras in RH
Lungaras plenty tomorrow):
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Rum drinking galore for them lungaras in RH
You joining them, Nehru?
Come on Prince dont be shy
Prince, only if you can see my hands and feet):
Demerara_Guy posted:Nehru posted:Prince posted:Rum drinking galore for them lungaras in RH
You joining them, Nehru?
Yes Sah, we have a Lungera Faternity)):
Phir Bhi Tumko Chaahunga | Love Song 2017
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TwEDccm68BU
==============================
Ah gun join yuh wid wan wan tunes, Nehru.
Suno Na Sangemarmar Arijit singh 1080p HD blu-ray
Meri Makhna Meri Soniye Full Song | Baghban | Amitabh Bachchan, Hema Malini
80 degrees tomorrow
Demerara_Guy posted:Meri Makhna Meri Soniye Full Song | Baghban | Amitabh Bachchan, Hema Malini
Nice! Dream girl at her best.
While passing through Security recently at a gov't building, an African guard said Namaste, I thought he said 'have a nice day.' He repeated it a few times until I realized what he was saying. Then he said he's from Uganda, they watch Indian movies, and he loved this one for its great family message.
About 45-F degrees tomorrow here.
Hold yuh baby tight