Originally Posted by Danyael:

Rugabeer

Homage to our resident grave yard manager

A wonderful gesture, as the Manager, to publish your residence, Distinguished and Honourable Danyael.

I will not be laid in the earth. I will be blown about in the wind. A muslim like you would likely have a crib reserved there.

Rugabeer

A wonderful gesture, as the Manager, to publish your residence, Distinguished and Honourable Danyael.

I will not be laid in the earth. I will be blown about in the wind. A muslim like you would likely have a crib reserved there.

Blown about in the wind, in like ways with your posts and commentaries on GNI; Honourable Danyael?

My posts would surely be intemperate to a fragile mind.

So in addition to your dollar store clerk position, you moonlight as a graveyard manager? Maybe your Howard education was not totally in vain, you learnt to persevere, earning money from both the dead and living, hahahah. 

I am not the one sitting in a grave yard. You are. Worse, you let those folks con you into posing as an immigrant when they are all immigrants as well. 

My posts would surely be intemperate to a fragile mind.

So, your mind is also fragile, Esteemed Danyael?

So in addition to your dollar store clerk position, you moonlight as a graveyard manager? Maybe your Howard education was not totally in vain, you learnt to persevere, earning money from both the dead and living, hahahah. 

I am not the one sitting in a grave yard. You are. Worse, you let those folks con you into posing as an immigrant when they are all immigrants as well. 

Not me, it is you in your night job after you knock off from the dollar store. Your Howard miseducation has brought you to where you are today.  No wonder you are an atheist, you sleep with the dead. ahhhhaha

So even you are ashamed of this? Well I would be if I had let myself been abused so. That psychological damage is surely the cause of your need to fantasize of others. Here you are sitting in a graveyard, humiliated by those liberal white folks in your church who should have been your comfort. I am sure they did not know the damage it does to an already injured psyche to let you act out your life.

I am a proud atheist so sitting in that graveyard would not bother me. I would certainly not let them put over sized clothing or that ridiculous hat, a symbol of servitude, on my head. And those suit cases? What kind of prop is that? Worse of all, they could have given you some lip balm and some hand lotion to ease those frazzled chapped fingers. I know this was theater but it was so close to home for you.

So even you are ashamed of this? Well I would be if I had let myself been abused so. That psychological damage is surely the cause of your need to fantasize of others. Here you are sitting in a graveyard, humiliated by those liberal white folks in your church who should have been your comfort. I am sure they did not know the damage it does to an already injured psyche to let you act out your life.

I am a proud atheist so sitting in that graveyard would not bother me. I would certainly not let them put over sized clothing or that ridiculous hat, a symbol of servitude, on my head. And those suit cases? What kind of prop is that? Worse of all, they could have given you some lip balm and some hand lotion to ease those frazzled chapped fingers. I know this was theater but it was so close to home for you.

I am glad that you are happy with your occupation as a graveyard attendant, suitcase and all. Now tell us do you live in one of the graves?

My name is  dRugabeer

Last edited by Mitwah

Dude, I am not the one sitting there. You are. That is your pathetic mug squatting in a grave yard. I am happy, that person is not me.

It is you as it is against forum rules to post pictures of other posters, therefore you are posting a picture of yourself. Now why do you have that silly red cap on with such a fugly mug dressed up like the white man in suit and tie?

It is you as it is against forum rules to post pictures of other posters, ...

Rugabeer

Nice Pic of Goads with his loot. Now why do you have that silly red cap on with such a fugly mug dressed up like the white man in suit and tie?

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Why does Druggie walk around with his grip?

I once knew a banna who had a terrific voice and whenever he walked around he would hold his jacket over his forearm (as a waiter might hang  a towel) so it would hide his goads.

Each time the poor man bent back and threw open his arms to pull a note, the goads would stand out below the jacket.

Hence, walking around with a grip in front of oneself. Ketch it kaz?

It is you as it is against forum rules to post pictures of other posters, therefore you are posting a picture of yourself. Now why do you have that silly red cap on with such a fugly mug dressed up like the white man in suit and tie?

The fool posted his own pic for the world to see and when told it was a foolish thing to do, he gets annoyed and talks rubbish talk,

Da Goadsta in action deh. Oi banna, I still jealous of dat cap, I want one jus like dat for my collection.

The fool posted his own pic for the world to see and when told it was a foolish thing to do, he gets annoyed and talks rubbish talk,

Da Goadsta in action deh. Oi banna, I still jealous of dat cap, I want one jus like dat for my collection.

It looks like de goads gat on more that one watch. Wonder, where he got them from? Dead man tell no tales.

Nice reasoning but unfortunately I was not posting your picture. I re-posted it!

No you repost your own picture which is your prerogative.  You are one fugly mug in that red cap. How do you live with yourself, so black and ugly and then got the nerve to pretend to be a white pretending to be buck. ahahaha

It is you as it is against forum rules to post pictures of other posters, ...

Rugabeer

Nice Pic of Goads with his loot. Now why do you have that silly red cap on with such a fugly mug dressed up like the white man in suit and tie?

Hi Goads. I see you are back. How was your rolling in the AISLE?

No you repost your own picture which is your prerogative.  You are one fugly mug in that red cap. How do you live with yourself, so black and ugly and then got the nerve to pretend to be a white pretending to be buck. ahahaha

I thought you knew me to be white? Never seen a man try so hard to deny himself!    Anyone can do a search on the site here for pics you posted here of yourself on Whistler's bunny slope last April and compare. Now ask  your self the same question...how do you live with yourself knowing you called yourself ugly?

Where did I mention that was me? I see mention of a druggie. ahahaha, but even that fellow is fugly like the grave yard idiot. He should hang himself for being so ugly. hahaahah

This is your picture you posted. you are fugly.

Rugabeer

Pitiful! Hope you do not listen to yourself.

Originally Posted by Mars:
BGurd laughing at himself for having a "fugly mug". This is hilarious.

The man calling himself black and ugly. I hope his son ramie don't hear that since he is a couple of spits darker than pops!

That is an ugly mother***er, and his son ramie if also an ugly black creature that should hang himself and put both out of their misery.