Everything starts from the top. In any organization or entity the bossman must take control.

In this instance President Ramouthar has to prove that the PPP is decent and  have the Attorney General removed. 

But Chief dat is where de problem begin. Nandalall himself in the call is only mentioning Bobby and Jagdeo and basically he is asserting that Jagdeo is the boss.

Sattaur did the same thing, sattaur was basically planning the take down of Kaieteur news with a "private Citizen" Jagdeo who seems to be the boss.

You need to take a page from Trinidad PM Kamla Bissesar's book and ask the Minister Anil Nandalal to quietly resign. 

* Like I said in another thread, Nandlall's trash talking in the audio was unbecoming of an Attorney General. The man is a low class punk---plain and simple.

* But politically it would be unwise for Ramotar to fire Nandlall or ask him to resign now.

* The opposition would make hay with Nandlall's firing. That wouldn't be good for the PPP.

* Listen! The PPP's goal is this:

* If the elections were to be held today---the PPP would achieve that number.

* So no need for Ramotar to rock the boat and fire Nandlall.

* 49% of the Guyanese people already see the PPP as EVIL----that's OK.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Anil nandlall has aspiration to be President one day---he can bury those hopes and dreams---he is dead in the water.

* In Ramotar's 2nd term Anil Nandlall ought not be Attorney General.

Why must Anil resign???   He is the BEST AG Guyana ever had.

You are another low breed character which Anil says he has no respect fuh you and your nonsense and I agree wid him yuh low breed.

Now gwan run along....

LOw breed, how did you find out? Should I explain to the GNI Members how you kno bout meh breed???

Nehru.....How yuh come to da conclusion.

Anil is a Looser....

Knock-out in Round One

by Former Attorney General Ramson

at Everest Sports Club.

Anil drink Ramson pee....and ask fuh mo

Anil Admit he was caught

and had to put back

Govt Money which he took....

after being Caught & exposed.

You are another low breed character which Anil says he has no respect fuh you and your nonsense and I agree wid him yuh low breed.

Now gwan run along....

LOw breed, how did you find out? Should I explain to the GNI Members how you kno bout meh breed???

No Anil Talking Nuff $kunt......

Wha kind of Piss Drinking......

Breed he come from....

That make him Better than

Nehru or De Rat?

I will bet all aya...

Drunk or Sober...

Nehru will not

Drink & Enjoy

Any PNC Piss...

Now gwan run along....

Anil seh yuh is low breed like de Rat, Bobby and Brassington.

Now gwan run along....

Anil seh yuh is low breed like de Rat, Bobby and Brassington.

Meh daddy seh if me a low breed then so are you.

nEHRU DID YOU LISTEN TO THE RECORDING?

IF that is indeed Anil's voice, he should resign immediately. However, if it's a hoax, then somebody is going to jail.

somebody find some balls

Chief, Anything from ASS WIPE I will wait for confirmation.  How many times have they apologized???

roger luncheon did not tell anil them have tape recorder these days 

IF that is indeed Anil's voice, he should resign immediately. However, if it's a hoax, then somebody is going to jail.

somebody find some balls

Don't look in your pants.

Chief, I will go further and say that if confirmed then YES, he CANNOT be AG.

The man done admit it is his voice on the tape the PPP confirmed that, his voice on the tape is not in dispute. 

Last evening, hours after the recording went public, the government defended Nandlall’s profanity laced and threatening conversation; saying it “condemns in the strongest possible language the despicable act of a national newspaper to distort and manipulate a private conversation of a Government Minister, whose conversation was illegally recorded, and distorted, and broadcast.”

The man done admit it is his voice on the tape the PPP confirmed that, his voice on the tape is not in dispute. 

Last evening, hours after the recording went public, the government defended Nandlall’s profanity laced and threatening conversation; saying it “condemns in the strongest possible language the despicable act of a national newspaper to distort and manipulate a private conversation of a Government Minister, whose conversation was illegally recorded, and distorted, and broadcast.”

If the recording is ILLEGAL, it will not stand up in Court. Maybe the 2 had a personal argument. As I said, I will wait.

Aye Non chatree half scaled why don't you show us where in the law recording anyone is illegal in GY?

Put up or shut yuh lying kyatt.

Aye Non chatree half scaled why don't you show us where in the law recording anyone is illegal in GY?

Put up or shut yuh lying kyatt.

Hey YUh Neemakaram half Buddy, yuh inhuman donkey guh bray suh.  Why you are among humans???!!

Is it legal in Guyana to record someone without the person's knowledge?

Yuh expect a DONKEY to know that.

Just as I thought you cannot find no section of the law that makes recording any conversation illegal in GY so what do you do?

You bray and repeat exactly the same bullshit the PPP is peddling.

Here is your Chatree master talking again

AG: anyhow, the man, the man view is that he is above everybody else that he is above the law

If Glenn lal view is that he is above the law what is nandalall view and Uncle Kamal view of themselves? which laws are they accountable to?

******* its legal in any part of the world 

Well said Skeldonman.