@Former Member posted:The loose cannon seems drunk and is cursing. MS is a filthy curse
WTFish, you calling me a patak lungera? Eye pass rass!
@Former Member posted:The loose cannon seems drunk and is cursing. MS is a filthy curse
WTFish, you calling me a patak lungera? Eye pass rass!
Dem Guy, i don't know why Django have you as Moderator. you are so BIASED
@antabanta posted:Are you saying the Trump administration gave Guyana to the PPP?
please take control of your thread. the attention-seeking madman is hijacking it
@Former Member posted:Anyone can take abbreviations or shortened-words to interpret her/his meanings.
ROTFLMFAO!!!ðĪĢðĪĢðĪĢ
@Former Member posted:Dem Guy, i don't know why Django have you as Moderator. you are so BIASED
I was in Athens. Great seafood in the restaurants along the coast. I also visited the statue of Athena.
@antabanta posted:Are you saying the Trump administration gave Guyana to the PPP?
Yes he did. They decided after concluding it makes no sense to have another failed state basket case on their hands. Venezuela is enuff!
@Former Member posted:Dem Guy, i don't know why Django have you as Moderator. you are so BIASED
Django is Irfaan Ali, DG is Jagdeo, Cobra is Nanda Baba.
@Former Member posted:Post reported.
Baseman, you have been flagged for MS.
@Former Member posted:Baseman, you have been flagged for MS.
Ow Bettah, nah ban mi. Dem neemakaran cussing we people bad bad. Izz wah wraaang wid Athena, she cyaant tek a joke. Ow bettah.
@Former Member posted:Ow Betah, nah ban mi. Dem neemakaran cussing we people bad bad. Izz wah wraaang wid Athena, she cyaant tek a joke. Ow betah!
You are not braking any rules but members are creating their own meaning of MS. This forum clearly stated members should have thick skin before entering.
MS = My Shoes.
Why are posters offended by shoes ? Everyone wears them.
a bunch of sexists and male chauvinists in a rum shop. poor drunk baseboard is hugging up his parakeet, lol
Why you come here and cuss up man for ?
@Former Member posted:Yes he did. They decided after concluding it makes no sense to have another failed state basket case on their hands. Venezuela is enuff!
The US creates the failed states. So... PPP couldn't win on their own?
@Former Member posted:Baseman, you have been flagged for MS.
You very well that is a joke. Look at some of your jokes.
This thread should read Lying Donald. He takes credit for Obama's achievements. How can 48% of Americans put up with this President?
Why do people like Sean worship such a pathological liar? Is it because the liar reflects who he is?
Hmmmmm, could very well be, anta. He is probably a lieman just like his hero DT. He flashing shine gold teeth an gold bracelet with gold chain around the neck..(made in China)..and he lyin like a rug.
@cain posted:Hmmmmm, could very well be, anta. He is probably a lieman just like his hero DT. He flashing shine gold teeth an gold bracelet with gold chain around the neck..(made in China)..and he lyin like a rug.
So Sean is Trump minime?
@Django posted:When the deals aren't fulfill ,the other edge of the razor blade comes in to action.
I bet you are waiting for that day.