I am nervous as hell!
Nobady ain't gat time fuh dat. We here on GNI are not the only ones deciding the election.
Chief, drink a beer and calm down. Whatever will be, will be.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Don't be nervous. I actually think Hillary will win even though she does not deserve to win. What we should all be nervous about is the outcome of the next four years. Rough times ahead for Democrats and Republicans alike. And there is going to be a major shift in the status quo of America's place in the new world order. Y'all losing that super power status - fast.
I am nervous for many reasons.
Firstly there are Democrats who voted but did not vote for Hillary neither Trump.
There are quite a few Immigrants who are voting for Trump.
Thirdly President Obama moved this economy from where Bush had it and now the uncertainty of a Trump administration.
WE HAVE A FEW MORE HOURS TO GO.
IT'S NOT OVER UNTIL IT'S OVER!
That spit vote is going to be a deciding factor. This would have been a great election for an independent to shift the electoral vote. Whoever gets elected will have to get a strong opposing Senate and/or House to keep them in check. If not, trouble ahead.
Bibi,'all we have to do is sit and wait.
Chief posted:I am nervous as hell!
Don't worry we got this one,Hillary will be sitting in the oval office.
Django posted:Chief posted:I am nervous as hell!
Don't worry we got this one,Hillary will be sitting in the oval office.
Regardless who sits in the Oval Office, the sun will still rise in the east and will set in the west(unless the moon is crushed and earth goes out of orbit).
Chief posted:I am nervous for many reasons.
Firstly there are Democrats who voted but did not vote for Hillary neither Trump.
Thirdly President Obama moved this economy from where Bush had it and now the uncertainty of a Trump administration.
Can you imagine how Hillary, Trump, their families and campaign people are biting their nails and waiting. They both have their Acceptance and Concession Speeches and are waiting to exhale.
Hillary is very lucky that someone like John kascich was not the Rep candidate.
Nehru posted:Hillary is very lucky that someone like John kascich was not the Rep candidate.
Kasich would never be the GOP nominee...he will most likely be better off running as a Dem
He too moderate for GOP
BTW, I would vote for Kasich
I would vote for Kasich too.
Chief posted:I am nervous as hell!
Don't sweat the small stuff. Even if Trump wins it's not the end of the world.
skeldon_man posted:I would vote for Kasich too.
Make that three.
Prince posted:Chief posted:I am nervous as hell!
Don't sweat the small stuff. Even if Trump wins it's not the end of the world.
Marning Sir!!!
Today is the day.
How are you?
Leonora posted:Chief posted:I am nervous for many reasons.
Can you imagine how Hillary, Trump, their families and campaign people are biting their nails and waiting. They both have their Acceptance and Concession Speeches and are waiting to exhale.
Will Trump concede?
True anxious moments for all involved including their staff.
Can someone , anyone please tell me what's going on.
Chief. Hillary wins this one with 315 to 320 Electoral votes. The Dems retake the Senate, barely. They will still be a minority in the House. A couple of Governorships and State Houses will flip.
Governance will not be as bad as it seems eith divided government, because the old guard is getting smaller.
Just voted along with the wife
Did you see Buddy Nehru?
I live in a decent neighborhood....
FLORIDA................
PLEASE!!!
Trump may pull this one out of the bag Chief. No sweat Hillary can lose this one ands till has a path to 270.
It's not looking good Kari.
Well, the Trump camp is ecstatic while the Clinton camp is nervous. It's still early in the key battle ground States where this will be won. Florida, Ohio, No Carolina.....