Now Decide if yuh want to

keep Buggery & Corruption......

or....

Get Rid of them Thieves

and Move Guyana Forward....

Unless you are a BLIND DONKEY, you will not be able to see a CLEAR Victory for the PPP.  Put dat in yuh Pipe or wherever and smoke it.  Uncle Nehru is the expert on Election and the People's CHOICE!!!

OK we hear from Uncle Nehru

He supporting Buggery & Corruption......BLINDLY LIKE A DONKEY

Da was nice .....Uncle Nehru Views are recorded.....NEXT

Unless you are a BLIND DONKEY, you will not be able to see a CLEAR Victory for the PPP.  Put dat in yuh Pipe or wherever and smoke it.  Uncle Nehru is the expert on Election and the People's CHOICE!!!

OK we hear from Uncle Nehru

He supporting Buggery & Corruption......BLINDLY LIKE A DONKEY

Da was nice .....Uncle Nehru Views are recorded.....NEXT

You love tekkin Burger so much there is NOT a Day you dont try to sell your DUTTY lifestyle here!!!!

The PPP will get the most votes, however 43% of the total isn't what I will call a victory.

WE will run things and dat is enough.

At 49% you scream that you cannot get anything done.

At 43% the opposition will be even more powerful, especially as APNU will definitely keep their 41%.

Please note that the PPP only losed by 4500.  If 4500 fewer people in Region 7 and 10 showed up to vote Ramotar would have been president and Jagdeo would have been screaming "ahbe pan tap" fully vindicated in his panic.

As an aside both sides have made note of the fact that Moses delivered fewer Indo votes than expected.  The PPP feels vindicted that their race panic still has tremendous impact on the Indians, and elements within APNU are wondering if the 40% concession was worth the number of votes brought in.

Kari was in glee about the fact that the "East Indian" mentality had changed and now issues and not race was going to dominate how they voted, making disparaging comments to those who would continue to support the PPP. Well the vast majority did vote PPP and not AFC.

Guyana still remains mired on ethnic voting.  This remains a problem that APNU AFC will have to address.