Honorable Skonthole, namakaram Crabdaag Parasite. Raw sewage has more standing than dat Namakaram crabdaag!!!
I hope the honorable prime minister is doing well since he underwent his surgery abroad. He seems to be losing weight for health reasons, which is a good sign.
I hope goat nah eat out Rohee.
Nehru posted:Honorable Skonthole, namakaram Crabdaag Parasite. Raw sewage has more standing than dat Namakaram crabdaag!!!
Jeez bai. Is why u hate dis man wid so much passion? De man is a politician. And u know what they do best, right?
Prince posted:...are missing in action. I am not reading any news about them in months.
Look at these two Commie fools. They think they are Fidel and Che.
Two revolutionaries who couldn't do shyte about Burnham when the pressure brace them.
Nagano the greatest prime minister Guyana every had
What you seh Nehru
Amral posted:Nagano the greatest prime minister Guyana every had
What you seh Nehru
Absolutely Bhai IF greatest mean ASS KISSER and BATTY WASHER
Bai you just describe Jagdeo
Nehru posted:Amral posted:Nagano the greatest prime minister Guyana every had
What you seh Nehru
Absolutely Bhai IF greatest mean ASS KISSER and BATTY WASHER
Amral, you lose, DG just confirmed.
Nehru, your buddy Moe was a Starboy in his days.
all those young fine cannibals-communists. Still feasting on the lives of East Indians
seignet posted:all those young fine cannibals-communists. Still feasting on the lives of East Indians
I agree. Nehru doesn't see it that way.
Prince, according to the old lady Uncle Nehru only ah see chunu when he on Liberty
Nehru posted:Prince, according to the old lady Uncle Nehru only ah see chunu when he on Liberty
I don't know when you rass will get some time for us to hang out. Your birthday is coming up as well.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Prince, according to the old lady Uncle Nehru only ah see chunu when he on Liberty
I don't know when you rass will get some time for us to hang out. Your birthday is coming up as well.
Naga could be in town for his birthday.
Mitwah posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:Prince, according to the old lady Uncle Nehru only ah see chunu when he on Liberty
Speaking of that, how long ago myself and Nehru met with you in Queens, Mitwah? I can't believe Nehru is still dancing like John Travolta and another birthday is approaching. This chap is getting younger instead of getting older.
Prince posted:Mitwah posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:Prince, according to the old lady Uncle Nehru only ah see chunu when he on Liberty
Speaking of that, how long ago myself and Nehru met with you in Queens, Mitwah? I can't believe Nehru is still dancing like John Travolta and another birthday is approaching. This chap is getting younger instead of getting older.
I mostly come to NJ bhai. Will give you a shout when I come your way.