Please...no PPP
Are you trying to give coolie people heart attack?
IDIOTS!!!
Bigger! Better! Stronger PPP!
Dave posted:Bigger! Better! Stronger PPP!
Old picture.....see if yall can do this in GT...where the real power is!
Prince posted:Are you trying to give coolie people heart attack?
The kind like you. because of a PPP massive Victory.
Now go take a aspirin and throw back.. we want you around for the PPP celebration.
VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Bigger! Better! Stronger PPP!
Go refresh your memory about the last LGE... and donât get a heart attack.
Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Bigger! Better! Stronger PPP!
Ignore the FOOLS.
Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Bigger! Better! Stronger PPP!
Dude...like you getting nervous?
Local election is not the same as general elections.
Who called LGE twice in one term? PNC of PPP
Prince posted:Who called LGE twice in one term? PNC of PPP
Princess, you should have listen to your dear mother.
Nobody CARES, DO you????
Not the PPP!
They were busy stealing.
kp posted:Prince posted:Who called LGE twice in one term? PNC of PPP
Nobody CARES, DO you????
I do because it shows which party values democracy.
VishMahabir posted:Prince posted:Who called LGE twice in one term? PNC of PPP
Not the PPP!
They were busy stealing.
Your uncle tell you so???
kp posted:VishMahabir posted:Prince posted:Who called LGE twice in one term? PNC of PPP
Not the PPP!
They were busy stealing.
Your uncle tell you so???
Watch how he fighting down DJ fo his lill side wok.
Moms get them busy.
VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Bigger! Better! Stronger PPP!
True. For general elections, the PNC dogs are let loose to burn the city down.
ksazma posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Bigger! Better! Stronger PPP!
Good one âïļ
ksazma posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Bigger! Better! Stronger PPP!
That Sunday School Dunce sounds just like Django, Local is not the same as General???
kp posted:ksazma posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Bigger! Better! Stronger PPP!
That Sunday School Dunce sounds just like Django, Local is not the same as General???
ð
kp posted:ksazma posted:VishMahabir posted:Dave posted:Go refresh your memory about the last LGE... and donât get a heart attack.
Local Government Elections - Guyana
Voting system Elections are held using a mixed system of proportional representation and first-past-the-post.
Half the councillors of each local authority area are elected through the proportional representation component and the other 50% through the first-past-the-post or constituency component.
This is done via universal suffrage of citizens who have attained the age of 18. Councillors are elected by the entire electorate of the authority; there is no ward system.
RDC councillors are elected for a term of office of five years.Councillors in the municipalities and NDCs are elected for terms of three years. The mayors and chairpersons, and their deputies, are elected indirectly by the councillors on an annual basis
http://www.clgf.org.uk/default..._profiles/Guyana.pdf
Seeing i am mentioned , educate your self instead of calling posters dunce. The cap fits you !!!!
Ray posted:Please...no PPP
Shut yuh poke!
PPP fuh-evva!!!
Baseman posted:Ray posted:Please...no PPP
Shut yuh poke!
PPP fuh-evva!!!
Gam deh
Riffy was MOLESTED at Hope Estate violently and HE LOVED IT !!
Afer that incxident he was singing Gimme Mo leh meh go Massa!! He enjoyed every second!!!!!!!!!
Bai, Na worry wid Riff. He juss being ruckshun to ruffle all you feathers.
Nehru posted:Riffy was MOLESTED at Hope Estate violently and HE LOVED IT !!
Just like how yuh been taking Jagan lolo fuh upteen years
Anyway
Coalition forever!
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Riffy was MOLESTED at Hope Estate violently and HE LOVED IT !!
Just like how yuh been taking Jagan lolo fuh upteen years
Bai, dem Jagan haters said that he had no lolo. ðĪĢ