Luncheone signs off on Kwambe fraud.
GINA does the production of the material inside GINA, but Mr. Kwambe produces a fake invoice in OP for the same work that GINA did and ask Lunchman to signs off on it so that a company owne by Julius is paid for SERVICES NOT RENDERED.
When the auditor question the invoice, he is told the work was done externally since parlaiment cut GINA budget, so OP pays for the work.
PPP fraud continues - that is $150,000 more per week for Kwambe.
Does he give Lunchman half?
Half of wuh? Like he does only stick it in halfway?
Bhai dem got front half and back half....
Now figure which half Lunchman getting....
Hear he sick now....
and refuse fuh tek de treatment....
he ah wan dacta....
eee know wha eee get....
and who eee get it from.
This should become a matter for the police. The GoG can use them as part of the prison crew to clean up the cemetery. Hope dem don't scare the jumbies.
Why aren't the opposition parties exposing this and or making reports to the police?
GINA does the production of the material inside GINA, but Mr. Kwambe produces a fake invoice in OP for the same work that GINA did and ask Lunchman to signs off on it so that a company owne by Julius is paid for SERVICES NOT RENDERED.
When the auditor question the invoice, he is told the work was done externally since parlaiment cut GINA budget, so OP pays for the work.
Kish,
Any source on this or is this just your opinion?
Kish,
The source is his Kakahole.
Kish,
Yes. Someone in the accounts department in OP. A PPP person who is disgusted with the tiefing by Kamwbe. So Nehru can haul his azz.
Kish,
Yes. Someone in the accounts department in OP. A PPP person who is disgusted with the tiefing by Kamwbe. So Nehru can haul his azz.
Sorry Kish, I should have said "documented source". If none is available, we can take this as your opinion.
Kish,
Sorry Kish, I should have said "documented source". If none is available, we can take this as your opinion.
I sell it as I got it, so this PPP gyal must be mad. I will ask for a photocpy of one of the invoices.
So you Skeldon Man believe Kawmbe Hammie from CLUB Hamiton Green more than the PPP Gyal whose loyality is to Freedom House?
How far have we fallen. Hamilton Green is more tursted than Freedom House.