anyone knows websites of real estate companies in Guyana...friend looking to move back, looking for gated community
Thanks
anyone knows websites of real estate companies in Guyana...friend looking to move back, looking for gated community
Thanks
i think ramotar is selling state house.
SWEET, SWEET GUYANA RAY. Your friend probably had enough of the COLD.
where are the websites bro
i wonder why he want to go into a gated housing scheme.why its fun when people break into your house and point some guns in your face.
ray the site is INFANalialibaba@live.ca
the government is selling remig house lot for 7 million.any gold you find there belong to you and it full of gold
thanks guys...will let him know
and that price comes with the car and the guard
your fren can have dis wan fuh a bargain
Asking Price: $225,000 USD
Price Negotiable (All prices in US dollars) Make an Offer
Massive 4 Bedroom â 2 Storey Concrete Structure
Approx. 3,600 Sq Ft. â excluding Balconies & Patios
Nestled on a 10,000 Sq Ft. Residential/Commercial Property
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, all Air-Conditioned with walk-out balconies
Master Ensuite consists of Stand-up Shower, Jacuzzi, Bidet and Marble Tiles Through-out, Main Bath contains Soaking Tub & Stand-up Shower.
Formal Living Room, Family Room, Huge Eat-in Kitchen (with 40 ft. Counter Space) Formal Dining Room (with French Doors), Huge Foyer & Spiral Staircase. All Locust Hardwood Floors or Italian Ceramic Tiles Through-out
Huge 2 car Secure Garage, with Paved 2 Car Driveway.
Guard Hut, Security Grills, Motion/Infra-Red Sensor Lights, 6 ft. High Fences make this a Secure Living environment.
Generator Room, Large Reservoir w/ Back-up Water Tower, Automatic Pump, Hot Water Tank and American Standard Fixtures provide all of lifeâs amenities.
Lots of Land Space, and Residential/Commercial zoning, makes this an ideal Business Investment.
That place big tarass man. I could thrown in deh three and a half houses the size of mine, along with the fat lady nex door and I'd probably still have room enough to shove a couple cars in.
Now the 40ft counter top could do me good as I... ahem.. ahem....bake.
Simple demand and supply with regards to good accessibility to main roads and reasonable proximity to city and services. Furthermore, imported finishing material is subject to high duties make them costly.
A lot are cheaply built, not as much as it looks. Afros have been asking how Indians build big houses since I was a kid.
Ambassador Baseman wuking for his commission. When last you visit that Bank in baroda, I hear the money transfer business drying up since Kaituer News skinning you bassman alive.