https://www.aljazeera.com/opin...-trillion-from-india
How Britain stole $45 Trillion from India with Trains
https://www.aljazeera.com/opin...-trillion-from-india
How Britain stole $45 Trillion from India with Trains
It was all done in the name of the Queen or Monarchy.
Irfon like yuh want some reparations bai?
@Former Member posted:Irfon like yuh want some reparations bai?
sure, why not? me will do anything fuh me beloved indo-guyanese peeples who voted fuh me
Look how dem teef gold from the temples and built a horse drawn carriage for de Queen.
Look at how a Brahmin is blowing his conch.
Hey Ifron, you think I can go into Buckingham palace and start fetching out stuff?
@Former Member posted:sure, why not? me will do anything fuh me beloved indo-guyanese peeples who voted fuh me
Irfon like yuh planning to bring back ROAR?
@Sunil posted:Hey Ifron, you think I can go into Buckingham palace and start fetching out stuff?
sure. dey are the nastiest and most despicable people on earth. de queen will be grabbing the kohinoor diamond, you won't have any luck wid dat. is how you manage living among dem racist creeps all dese years, if you ain't white you black. me guess u can pass fuh white peeple
The brutes stole our money and are calling us Pakis. BS.
@Prashad posted:The brutes stole our money and are calling us Pakis. BS.
Naah, Yuh is looking more like an Ethiopian Pirate, overfed.
Irfon who much yuh going to deduct for dem universities and railway de Brits mek? And of course for shaping all dem Maharajas into one country .
@Former Member posted:Irfon who much yuh going to deduct for dem universities and railway de Brits mek? And of course for shaping all dem Maharajas into one country .
What Universities and Railways? Why is your Queen holding on and coveting the Kohinoor?
Let her keep it. That diamond is cursed.
@Prashad posted:Let her keep it. That diamond is cursed.
why don't you want the indians to get it back?
@Former Member posted:why don't you want the indians to get it back?
Because he is not Indian.
@Mitwah posted:Look how dem teef gold from the temples and built a horse drawn carriage for de Queen.
Look at how a Brahmin is blowing his conch.
That's definitely not a balahoo brahmin with multiple iPhones, ipads and macbooks.
@Mitwah posted:What Universities and Railways? Why is your Queen holding on and coveting the Kohinoor?
Irfon says that India should stop playing the white man game of cricket.
@Sunil posted:Irfon says that India should stop playing the white man game of cricket.
na bai, india loves cricket and dey worship their cricket heroes