Quote from Kari:

"Rev, you're a ****ing assh0le. You're an ant1man plain and simple. Doesn't matter what you write about Moses Nagamootoo. You know I wish you would call him the names in front of me. You'll have to find a dental surgeon. And don't reply with that shyte about anger and your psychobabble nonsense. I'm perfectly even-keeled with the above comments. You're just a coward hiding behind a keyboard with no arguments to support anything you write. Keep on trucking f@gg0t. You like the d1ck up your ar$e I see."

End of Quote

Quote from Kari:

"Rev, you're a ****ing assh0le. You're an ant1man plain and simple. Doesn't matter what you write about Moses Nagamootoo. You know I wish you would call him the names in front of me. You'll have to find a dental surgeon. And don't reply with that shyte about anger and your psychobabble nonsense. I'm perfectly even-keeled with the above comments. You're just a coward hiding behind a keyboard with no arguments to support anything you write. Keep on trucking f@gg0t. You like the d1ck up your ar$e I see."

End of Quote

Almost every post by Nehru is of this ilk. Yet you say NOTHING of it.

Kari represents the type of ex PPPite who will build the AFC, as does gilbakka, stormborn and many others who were ardent PPP supporters in 2006.

The fact that you don't complain about Nehru means that you whine is POLITICAL!

Originally Posted by raymond:

yeah...I'll check it out...but like AMral said, Kari is normally an easy going dude

EXACTLY.  If Kari is to be banned for ONE incident then Nehru should also be banned.  Indeed not that long ago he was attempting to instigate Kari in gutter talk and made PERSONAL accusations which are quite maligning.  Given that Kari is not an anonymous poster Nehru needs to be told that such behavior can have legal consequences should Kari decide to take such action.

I sincerely hope that action is take against Kari regarding his post.

yuji:

* LET IT SLIDE.

* karimullah, for the most part, is a good poster

* In that vulgar and obscene post he allowed his ugly emotions to get the better of him.

* Listen, kari is no different from Moses---remember how Moses bragged in parliament about cussing his grandchildren ?

* NO WAY GUYANESE VOTERS WILL EVER LINE UP BEHIND POTTY MOUTH MOSES NAGAMOOTOO.

yuji:

* LET IT SLIDE.

* In that vulgar and obscene post he allowed his ugly emotions to get the better of him.

* Listen, kari is no different from Moses---remember how Moses bragged in parliament about cussing his grandchildren ?

HAHAHA Kari gat any Grandpickney???

Quote from Kari:

End of Quote

Kari represents the type of ex PPPite who will build the AFC, as does gilbakka, stormborn and many others who were ardent PPP supporters in 2006.

Rohee riding Yugi.

Quote from Kari:

End of Quote

Rohee riding Yugi.

YUGI LOOK LAZY  

Quote from Kari:

End of Quote

Rohee riding Yugi.

YUGI LOOK LAZY  

HEHEHEHE HAHAHSAHA  Is a new Jay Leno in town.

Here is the thread. Kari was not attacked by anyone. Here is his outburst in this thread:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/re...n-will-resemble-2006

Kari is a stinka who having problems dealing with his on stinkiness.

Al YUh gat to learn to throw Scud Missiles,

Na,

Just mention the name Moses and the man will run off.

Bhai,  I made a promise to keep away from Moses but if I need to comment it will be objective.

yuji:

* LET IT SLIDE.

I have forgiven the indecency and vulgarity shown by Kari.

yuji:

* LET IT SLIDE.

Moses cussin his grandchildren was spoken in the same vein as you calling your better half a country bumpkin...it dont mean nothing

You seem to forget where you came from

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Dem bhais losing their cool like real ****** men in a bar.

This is a sign of frustration on the part of AFC/PNC.

Granger still has one more surprise for the AFC.

Wait until the PPP win their 52 percent majority, some of them may commit suicide.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Dem bhais losing their cool like real ****** men in a bar.

This is a sign of frustration on the part of AFC/PNC.

Granger still has one more surprise for the AFC.

Wait until the PPP win their 52 percent majority, some of them may commit suicide.

Yugi why do you post your horse shit over and over again?