Yuh agree with Yuji choice of

a Batty Boy over a Drunk PPP Chat-3????

Yuh think Kwame(Bharat Choice)

got more support in Berbice than..

Kumar (Ramotar Friend).

Skeldon....

Who you prefer

Kwame???? or Kumar???

Bai jalil, Wen kwamee done wid some ah dem non ppp boys, dem battie so big dem cyan tek 3 Drunk PPP Chat-3 lars wan time.  

Mouth open and yuh story jump out eh shelly heheheeh 3 yuh like wan time? ow lorddddd Jalil yuh see how you squeezin info out about dem scoundrel dis?

Skeldon which one you choose....

Kumar (Ramotar Friend).

Skeldon....

Who you prefer

Kwame???? or Kumar???

Bai jalil, Wen kwamee done wid some ah dem non ppp boys, dem battie so big dem cyan tek 3 Drunk PPP Chat-3 lars wan time.  

Mouth open and yuh story jump out eh shelly heheheeh 3 yuh like wan time? ow lorddddd Jalil yuh see how you squeezin info out about dem scoundrel dis?

Hey you dumb feces, read and understand. Maybe I am wrong and you battie ah tek more dan 3. You are in the group of non PPP. Why ask jalil to fight your battle?

Kumar (Ramotar Friend).

Skeldon....

Who you prefer

Kwame???? or Kumar???

Hey you dumb feces, read and understand. Maybe I am wrong and you battie ah tek more dan 3. You are in the group of non PPP. Why ask jalil to fight your battle?

Confession good fuh dem thief man and rapist soulsssssss

Kumar (Ramotar Friend).

Skeldon....

Who you prefer

Kwame???? or Kumar???

Confession good fuh dem thief man and rapist soulsssssss

skeltonman is a confess homo      

Ok Guys....

Skeldon Admit ....

there is some Difference between Skeldon & Yuji...

Skeldon tolerate Buggering....

Yuji Love Buggering

Also....Kwame love dem by the 3's

Jalil, I do not criticise people who practice sodomy. I do not defend them either. We all have choices to make in life. We practise our own religion , vote for our politicians, marry the woman we choose etc. Who are we to tell a homosexual or lesbian he or she is wrong? What happens if we(hetros) all woke up one morning and have homosexual feelings and the homosexuals have hetrosexual feelings? Are we going to tell the former homosexuals they are wrong? I believe in a god and I believe god made homosexuals that way. Let's not hate them for their sexuality.

Aya Leff Skeldon.....

We Born at A PPP Hot Spot

Rita Place....

That says a Lot

Yes....

Skeldon & Jalil

Skeldon Born at Rita Place/Skeldon / Berbice/ Guyana

Jalil born at Georgetown Hospital/ Demerara/Guyana

Ok Guys....

Skeldon Admit ....

Yuji Love Buggering

Jalil, I do not criticise people who practice sodomy. I do not defend them either. We all have choices to make in life. We practise our own religion , vote for our politicians, marry the woman we choose etc. Who are we to tell a homosexual or lesbian he or she is wrong? What happens if we(hetros) all woke up one morning and have homosexual feelings and the homosexuals have hetrosexual feelings? Are we going to tell the former homosexuals they are wrong? I believe in a god and I believe god made homosexuals that way. Let's not hate them for their sexuality.

nobody hate you,they might  feel sorry for you

Ok Guys....

Skeldon Admit ....

Yuji Love Buggering

So Skeldon yuh defending Both Kwame....

and them Low Breed PPP Chat-3.....

who yuh say Kwame knocking -

3 Batty-Poke at a time

Ok Guys....

Skeldon Admit ....

Yuji Love Buggering

Suh yuh also condone Kwame de rapist chasing after children? yes?

and you support the PPP putting it on the Committee for welfare of children right?

Aya Leff Skeldon.....

We Born at A PPP Hot Spot

Rita Place....

That says a Lot

Yes....

Skeldon & Jalil

Skeldon Born at Plantation Skeldon Corentyne/ Guyana

Jalil born at Georgetown / Demerara/Guyana.. maybe Freedom House?

Ok Guys....

Skeldon Admit ....

Yuji Love Buggering

and you support the PPP putting it on the Committee for welfare of children right?

Jalil, heterosexuals rape children too and commit incest. All I am saying is we do not condemn by association.

Ok Guys....

Skeldon Admit ....

Yuji Love Buggering

Jalil, heterosexuals rape children too and commit incest. All I am saying is we do not condemn by association.

this is a understatement 

Ok Guys....

Skeldon Admit ....

Yuji Love Buggering

We are not talking about Homos and Heteros we are talking about your support and love for a pedophile who is protected by ***** holes like you and your government. Yes?

Don't you support your lover kwame?

Ok Guys....

Skeldon Admit ....

Yuji Love Buggering

We are not talking about Homos and Heteros we are talking about your support and love for a pedophile who is protected by ***** holes like you and your government. Yes?

Tekk you blinders aff Haas_Manure. Maybe you get haas kataract? 

Ok Guys....

Skeldon Admit ....

Yuji Love Buggering

Tekk you blinders aff Haas_Manure. Maybe you get haas kataract? 

I can see clear as day you will defend the pedophile Kwame and the PPP who keeps him there till yuh die............You have been exposed Shelly.