This has been an issue for the longest time. A misconseption was that somehow the PNC had dissuaded Indians from joining the armed forces, this is far from the truth. The fact remains that as long as Indians are not vested in the security of the nation they will continue to be victimized.

You Collies expect other people to protect you!

Originally Posted by JoKer:
Originally Posted by ball:

Them ent meet yet dem dey pon the other bus wuh bruk downk and lef them stranded by Bel Aire

Or dem still deh at de rum shap.

Here Afro-Guyanese are entering state service and what are our Collies doing?

Joker, you nah see how much peeple ah get dem battie interfered wid wen dem deh in de gdf? Most ah dem coolie man nah like nobady tuuch dem battie.

Originally Posted by JoKer:
Originally Posted by ball:

Them ent meet yet dem dey pon the other bus wuh bruk downk and lef them stranded by Bel Aire

Or dem still deh at de rum shap.

Here Afro-Guyanese are entering state service and what are our Collies doing?

Joker, you nah see how much peeple ah get dem battie interfered wid wen dem deh in de gdf? Most ah dem coolie man nah like nobady tuuch dem battie.

Let's get Big Goady Seed's experty buggerology opinion on this one