the GNI antiman chorus screaming 24/7 about Prakash Ramjattan who's effectively been in his job less than 2 months . . . why is that?

Seelall has been presiding over Guyana's crime situation for nearly a decade

hmmmm . . .?

Maybe, if he tried to really address the crime situation in a comprehensive way people would not be clamouring for his removal. They promised a reduction in crime and at this early stage, it appears that they hav no solution, that the promises were just empty promises. Had there been action that people felt would address the issue in the long term, then they would have waited.

Z
Originally Posted by Zed:

the GNI antiman chorus screaming 24/7 about Prakash Ramjattan who's effectively been in his job less than 2 months . . . why is that?

hmmmm . . .?

Maybe, if he tried to really address the crime situation in a comprehensive way people would not be clamouring for his removal. They promised a reduction in crime and at this early stage, it appears that they hav no solution, that the promises were just empty promises. Had there been action that people felt would address the issue in the long term, then they would have waited.

this thread is about the absence of comment re Seelall Persaud!

wanna deal? or yuh juss happy babbling and avoiding

hmmmm . . .?

Hey Redux, there were two aspects of the thread when you posted. One was the people screaming for Ramjattan' removal invite of the fact that he was on the job for merely two months. The other was why the absence of comments on Seelall. 

To continue, why not Seelall? I have read that Seelall has some connections with some of the crime lords in Guyana. I do not know if thus is true, but looking from the outside, he has not been effective in the administering of the Guyana police force. Are people scared to call for his removal because of his supposed connections or do they want to chip away at the new government and Ramjattan seems to the most likely area. Seelall is one part of the problem. Maybe the real question should be - will removal of Seelall and/or Seelall solve the problem of the high crime rate, or at least help to reduce it in the short run?

Z

hmmmm . . .?

Hey Redux, there were two aspects of the thread when you posted. One was the people screaming for Ramjattan' removal invite of the fact that he was on the job for merely two months. The other was why the absence of comments on Seelall. 

To continue, why not Seelall? I have read that Seelall has some connections with some of the crime lords in Guyana. I do not know if thus is true, but looking from the outside, he has not been effective in the administering of the Guyana police force. Are people scared to call for his removal because of his supposed connections or do they want to chip away at the new government and Ramjattan seems to the most likely area. Seelall is one part of the problem. Maybe the real question should be - will removal of Seelall and/or Seelall solve the problem of the high crime rate, or at least help to reduce it in the short run?

so lessee here . . . we have a Commissioner of Police with alleged connections to organized crime, and all we hear is that a security minister in the job less than 2 months must go because crime is out of control

now yuh scratching yuh head like a 5-yr old, asking if removing the organized crime connection would help

smfh

hmmmm . . .?

so lessee here . . . we have a Commissioner of Police with alleged connections to organized crime, and all we hear is that a security minister in the job less than 2 months must go because crime is out of control

now yuh scratching yuh head like a 5-yr old, asking if removing the organized crime connection would help

smfh

They fired so many people in high positions or sent them on administrative leave. Why not Seelall? Also, please reread what I posted. carefully!

Z

hmmmm . . .?

There's hope for race relations in Guyana yet. Wan idiot coolie minista can find protection in the bosom of wan rabid coolie hating PNCite

hmmmm . . .?

smfh

They fired so many people in high positions or sent them on administrative leave. Why not Seelall?. . .

wet bullshit!

if Seelall was forced out, barefoot klowns like u would be manning the ramparts screaming about ethnic cleansing

u want to have it both ways . . . dat only achievable at Jagdeo's poolside

go scrounge an invite

hmmmm . . .?

I've been asking our resident revolutionary Paul about seelall all the time. During project Albouystown  he was full of praise for the man. I see Mr. Seelall finally emerged from under his desk to pay a visit to a shot swat team member.

hmmmm . . .?

smfh

They fired so many people in high positions or sent them on administrative leave. Why not Seelall?. . .

wet bullshit!

if Seelall was forced out, barefoot klowns like u would be manning the ramparts screaming about ethnic cleansing

go scrounge an invite

You are obviously having problems with your comprehension skills. Please read any of my posts on this site and try to determine if I ever mention ethnic cleansing. Additionally, why would you think I am barefooted. Because, you think I am Indian? Get some schooling to increase your comprehension skills and some social skills so that you get out of the habit of name calling And making assumptions which Re baseless. 

Z

u

Baseman is already running to the UN to scream that Indo Guyanese are  living in a killing field, and need to be accepted as refugees. 

He FORGOT to mention that the existing COP is an INDIAN, who was appointed by an INDIAN gov't!

Of course if Seelall was fired and a black person replaced him, he, Jay and the other Indo racists would be screaming racial oppression.

. Please read any of my posts on this site and try to determine if I ever mention ethnic cleansing. Additionally, why would you think I am barefooted.

And where have you engaged people like Jay and Baseman, cobra, yuji, Nehru, conscience, rama and others who have made this claim?

You engage redux, so why not them if you don't share their views?

hmmmm . . .?

There's hope for race relations in Guyana yet.

Wan idiot coolie minista

can find protection

in the bosom of wan rabid

coolie hating PNCite

Yes there is hope....

De Jihaji Political Consultant

do not have to hide and

Secretly carry news to Anil

about Moses, RamJattan and AFC.

Today De Jihaji News Carrier/Consultant

in de same boat

with Kwame, Lamumba, Joe Hamilton,

Bynoe, McClean & Nascimento

hmmmm . . .?

smfh

wet bullshit!

go scrounge an invite

You are obviously having problems with your comprehension skills. Please read any of my posts on this site and try to determine if I ever mention ethnic cleansing. Additionally, why would you think I am barefooted. Because, you think I am Indian? Get some schooling to increase your comprehension skills and some social skills so that you get out of the habit of name calling And making assumptions which Re baseless. 

lissen up klown, i spent a large chunk of my childhood running around barefoot

if u paid attention and had any common sense, u would understand that i point to alyuh skonts barefoot 'intellectual' shittings on this BB . . . guh ask sumbady literate wuh i mean by duh!

i tired listening to y'all antimen "[because] i am Indian" whining . . . shove some wood up yuh spine and try not to be so freakin insecure

Oh rass. this is some funny shit