Is the internet down in Guyana?..trying to catch up on the latest developments....

No. PPP kept a low profile given the grief stricken mood in the PNC camp.  PNC staring at the 2019 waterfall!  PPP staring at the year of the rising sun!

Volda spent the break updating her resume.  She was promising nuff people wuk.  Now she guh be looking fuh wud.

Volda's new wuk might be leading unemployed PNC folks in protests.

You know that Yuji and Skeldon  will run and hide given their extreme terror of Angry Black Women!

LOL....from the way Moses and Ramjattan defending the coalition, i think they both might be standing next to Volda as they lead the protest...

Volda's new wuk might be leading unemployed PNC folks in protests.

You know that Yuji and Skeldon  will run and hide given their extreme terror of Angry Black Women!

Last year I was in Guyana and was at the market. A black woman came up to me and asked me for "a lil help". I looked at her and told he to her face "go ask Granger for help, you voted for him". She might have been angry after that. Black people frikken a pailing or a cutlass. Believe me, I have seen them made a 100 yards dash look short. They could have given Usain Bolt strong competition.