that the PPP will be victorious on CCJ ruling? If you have doubts, DG crystal ball is still functioning. Perhaps you can ask him or the folks who blah-blah mouth about PPP every day.
Mat 10 we will find out. Does Guyana have AHOLES or scholars for Judges????????
Skeldon_man may have some predictions to offer. He declared that he will spend his entire life supporting party politics and don't give a shit about his grand pickney Guyana.
Nehru posted:Mat 10 we will find out. Does Guyana have AHOLES or scholars for Judges????????
The PPP was too hurry to pull the rug from under Granger feet and didn't wait for the Appeal Court decision. Now they look silly. Jagdeo was always too overconfidence and get blindsided.
51%
ELECTION IN 2020
Ray posted:ELECTION IN 2020
And trump will lose
Riff rather listen to DUMMIES than the Honorable Justice Kennard
Prince posted:that the PPP will be victorious on CCJ ruling? If you have doubts, DG crystal ball is still functioning. Perhaps you can ask him or the folks who blah-blah mouth about PPP every day.
49%
The court may be racially biased so Prashad is not confident.
50 2/3%
Prashad posted:The court may be racially biased so Prashad is not confident.
You must NOT judge honorable people in the Caribbean with the Despots in Guyana. Please do not!!!
Nehru posted:Prashad posted:The court may be racially biased so Prashad is not confident.
You must NOT judge honorable people in the Caribbean with the Despots in Guyana. Please do not!!!
You fall down drunkard, the koolie is seen as a racially inferior in all parts of the British West Indies.
Prashad posted:Nehru posted:Prashad posted:The court may be racially biased so Prashad is not confident.
You fall down drunkard, the koolie is seen as a racially inferior in all parts of the British West Indies.
When you saw me looking DRUNK in your bedroom I was acting!!!!!!
Racist PIGS like you should move in a CAVE!!!!!!!!!!!
There are grey areas with the number 34 is a [Majority of all members present] of a total 65 members. Using 50% + 1 will give errors.
Prepare for early elections.
You fall down drunkard Nehru. It is people like you who helped make these people stereotype us East Indians. The word koolie is known from Jamaica to Guyana. And does not mean beautiful.
Django posted:There are grey areas with the number 34 is a [Majority of all members present] of a total 65 members.Using 50% + 1 will give errors.
HEHEHEHEHE Bottom Feeders at LIL ABC!!!!!!!!
Prashad posted:You fall down drunkard. It is people like you who helped make these people stereotype us East Indians. The word koolie is known from Jamaica to Guyana. And does not mean beautiful.
Illiterate, Racist Pigs like you are the problem. You should move in with Caribj!!!!!!!!
Django posted:There are grey areas with the number 34 is a [Majority of all members present] of a total 65 members. Using 50% + 1 will give errors.
How early? CCJ not hearing the NCV appeal until May 10th. By that time the current votersâ list will be expired. Either new house to house registration or a clean up to the list will take place. August the earliest but if they do house to house, weâre looking at November elections.
EARLY ELECTIONS, YES!!
Do you guys think the new U.S. ambassador smile is a smile of death to Jagdeo? I have been thinking about this since he chose to be a puppeteer of Irfaan Ali.
Mars posted:Django posted:There are grey areas with the number 34 is a [Majority of all members present] of a total 65 members. Using 50% + 1 will give errors.
How early? CCJ not hearing the NCV appeal until May 10th. By that time the current votersâ list will be expired. Either new house to house registration or a clean up to the list will take place. August the earliest but if they do house to house, weâre looking at November elections.
What i meant is before the end of the year.
Jagdeo after their behinds and they're running like Chicken Little. Elections will have to be held some time. Keep the chase up. They crow will run out breath soon.
Prince posted:Skeldon_man may have some predictions to offer. He declared that he will spend his entire life supporting party politics and don't give a shit about his grand pickney Guyana.
I have already predicted that you have cottage cheese for a brain. Dumb ass and idiot: What makes a jackass like you think that I have any family in Guyana? Are you telling me something I don't know? Did any of your family break any news to you that I am not aware of? There is something seriously wrong with your reasoning process. But then again, you are not able to comprehend the English language. Aw god, whey you deh? Please god, please, help this lost soul.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Jagdeo after their behinds and they're running like Chicken Little. Elections will have to be held some time. Keep the chase up. They crow will run out breath soon.
PPP, APNU, AFC all ah dem piss and shit pon de constitution.