Phagwah/national holiday in Guyana. Eve of illegal government. Forecast if you please.
For me, this is certain: coolie Gilly & non-coolie Django will still be chota bhai on March 22 and thereafter.
Phagwah/national holiday in Guyana. Eve of illegal government. Forecast if you please.
For me, this is certain: coolie Gilly & non-coolie Django will still be chota bhai on March 22 and thereafter.
What will Phagwali say? Guyana really gat some DUMMIES as Minister
Gilbakka posted:Phagwah/national holiday in Guyana. Eve of illegal government. Forecast if you please.
Watch yuh guh see how the Guyanese people will celebrate together.
Dat is right the Guyanese "People" will be together it is the Animals and their GNI supporters who are the problem!!!!!
March 21 we celebrating Phagwah. March 22 we celebrating Cheddi Jagan birthday. Joy is in the air. No government. No laws. No rules. No Ramjattan. No Granger. This better than Krissmuss!
Bibi, PNC was born to destroy, divide, Mo Fiah and Slo Fiah.
Bibi Haniffa posted:March 21 we celebrating Phagwah. March 22 we celebrating Cheddi Jagan birthday. Joy is in the air. No government. No laws. No rules. No Ramjattan. No Granger. This better than Krissmuss!
And no Jagdeo. With no parliament there will be no leader of the opposition.
caribny posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:March 21 we celebrating Phagwah. March 22 we celebrating Cheddi Jagan birthday. Joy is in the air. No government. No laws. No rules. No Ramjattan. No Granger. This better than Krissmuss!
He is there in body and soul. Take my word for it.
Jagdeo is the REAL President of Guyana.
Bibi Haniffa posted:caribny posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:March 21 we celebrating Phagwah. March 22 we celebrating Cheddi Jagan birthday. Joy is in the air. No government. No laws. No rules. No Ramjattan. No Granger. This better than Krissmuss!
He is there in body and soul. Take my word for it.
The man will no longer have any legal standing because there will be no parliament and so no leader of the opposition.
However even Anil admits that until the swearing in of a new president the existing president remains.
Oh the plots in this reality TV show called Guyana.
Wait, Caribj in a chowtal Group???
So Dave who is the PPP slate if they plan elections on Thursday? The Coalition already know who the Presidential and PM candidates will be? Who will be the PPPs PM candidate.
Its so amazing how blinded by racism that you are that you dont even notice this stunt that Jagdeo is pulling on you all.
Nehru posted:Wait, Caribj in a chowtal Group???
No I am beating Kwekwe drum. Why dont you join us?
I love a kewkwe after drumming is plenty eddoe, cassave , plantain and Oxtail
caribny posted:So Dave who is the PPP slate if they plan elections on Thursday? The Coalition already know who the Presidential and PM candidates will be? Who will be the PPPs PM candidate.
Its so amazing how blinded by racism that you are that you dont even notice this stunt that Jagdeo is pulling on you all.
caribny posted:Nehru posted:Wait, Caribj in a chowtal Group???
No I am beating Kwekwe drum. Why dont you join us?
I hear Django gon dance to yo Kwekwe music
Dave posted:I hear Django gon dance to yo Kwekwe music
Dave I was just about to invite you as one of your kids will be involved with the event.
caribny posted:Dave posted:I hear Django gon dance to yo Kwekwe music
Dave I was just about to invite you as one of your kids will be involved with the event.
Would your wife be there?
Dave posted:caribny posted:Dave posted:I hear Django gon dance to yo Kwekwe music
Yes.
caribny posted:Dave posted:caribny posted:Dave posted:I hear Django gon dance to yo Kwekwe music
Yes.
very good, we can have fofo together.