The AFC funding of moving at fast pace to meet from the $31.4 billion cut in the 2013 budget? Questions: these cuts really hurt the government the is spending the taxpayers money wisely responsible?
no is bar-rat money spending when he run broke he will sell your crown
This will only cause NICIL to liquidate some more assets to fund the hotel. This is the govt secret weapon against the budget cut. So far the opposition have not managed to prove that NICIL's activities are against the constitution.
This is how I see it: If I receive a 10% cut in my yearly salary and I managed to run my home perfectly well despite the cut, it means that I spend within my means to satisfy all critical areas and able to accomplish every item on my agenda.
I am not here to speak for or against the government, but if the finance minister said he's satisfied with the approved budget, I can only see things in simple terms like I suggested above. Do you agree that the government is spending wisely and responsibly and still manage to get things done?
so the money that get cut was what they were planning to steal
Bhai, Ashni is Deh Man!!!! God Bless him and the PPP. To the Mountain Top.
The AFC proposed to cut funding of the Marriott hotel project,
Hon Ashni & Hon Nehru seh bye-bye to this Pie-in-de-sky.
but according to information(From Who?)....
the project is moving at a fast pace
to meet the opening deadline.......
B@tty Boys... Kwami, Hydro_Seed & Prince still DREAMING
Can we expect zero effect from the $31.4 billion cut in the 2013 budget?
Like Prince think Hon Ashni & Hon Nehru are Madmen.
Questions: Do these cuts really hurt the government or the government is spending the taxpayers money wisely and responsible?
Hon Nehru....like dem B@tty Boys cant figure this out....
wha yuh go do with dem?
Bhai, Ashni is Deh Man!!!! God Bless him and the PPP. To the Mountain Top.
Bhai yuh see Hon Nehru and Hon Nehru both giving AFC Critical Support.
Dem fall in line.....
nehru take them to the mountain top and teach them
This will only cause NICIL to liquidate some more assets to fund the hotel. This is the govt secret weapon against the budget cut. So far the opposition have not managed to prove that NICIL's activities are against the constitution.
I agree with The Hon Ashni & Hon Nehru....
This Chap Walla will not understand .....
Until his Godey gets cut like De Budget....
Temptation is a bad thing, but getting involved means to strangle people and ask for forgiveness. My effort is wasted for a second time. What can I do now? If I have to support a party that people look up to for leadership and guidance, who would it be?