To contest the 2020 election as a coalition force? (1) Keep in mind that politics makes strange bedfellows. (2) the unhealthy relationship between APNU/AFC. (3) AFC is hell-bent on surviving.
How many of you would agree that the PPP is helpless and hope for any miracle to fall into their laps for good luck?
If the PPP join with ANY NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG they will be the biggest NAMAKARAM!!!!!
Nehru posted:If the PPP join with ANY NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG they will be the biggest NAMAKARAM!!!!!
Hope PPP find someone else besides Jagdeo to run
Nehru. You might see thar one day bai
Amral posted:Nehru. You might see thar one day bai
Never.
Riff posted:Nehru posted:If the PPP join with ANY NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG they will be the biggest NAMAKARAM!!!!!
Why?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Riff posted:Nehru posted:If the PPP join with ANY NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG they will be the biggest NAMAKARAM!!!!!
Why?
They would stand a much better chance with him out.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Riff posted:Nehru posted:If the PPP join with ANY NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG they will be the biggest NAMAKARAM!!!!!
Why?
You got that right,Bibi may think otherwise.
Django posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Riff posted:Nehru posted:If the PPP join with ANY NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG they will be the biggest NAMAKARAM!!!!!
Why?
You got that right,Bibi may think otherwise.
The US went to great lengths to remove the BJ cabal. They will not allow that leadership group back to head the govt. itâs unfortunate, the PPP once again played into the hands of the PNC and the Indian masses pay the price.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Amral posted:Nehru. You might see thar one day bai
Never.
Never is exactly why they hibernating. The AFC did show a willingness to work with the PPP pre-2011. BJ rejected and the PPP ended up minority. Well, the rest is history.
Politics and politicians have a zero-sum mentality, thatâs why Guyana is stalled and remain destitute and undeveloped.
It doesnât matter, Guyana has the best political and government model... for running away itâs people.
APNU without AFC cannot win in 2020. PPP without a coalition partner cannot win in 2020. Swallow your ego and say who is the wild card party?
Not completely unlikely. Look out for Mr Neroo singing AFC praises if AFC weds PPP. Ehehe...
Labba posted:Not completely unlikely. Look out for Mr Neroo singing AFC praises if AFC weds PPP. Ehehe...
Were you born without morals, integrity and humanity and as Shameless as your Namakaram King??? I believe so!!!
Nehru posted:Labba posted:Not completely unlikely. Look out for Mr Neroo singing AFC praises if AFC weds PPP. Ehehe...
Were you born without morals, integrity and humanity and as Shameless as your Namakaram King??? I believe so!!!
Ehehe
Labba posted:Not completely unlikely. Look out for Mr Neroo singing AFC praises if AFC weds PPP. Ehehe...
The two notables of the AFC are Rumjaat and Moses, presently they bring nothing to the table, the PPP supporters will walk if they are allowed in. Those two will end their political career when the next election come 2020.
The AFC would not win a single seat because of their present action. Why would the PPP want to enter into a Coalition with them? Having said that nothing would surprise me about the PPP under its present leadership. They have done worst in embracing and giving elite positions to all the criminal elements from the House of Israel who have brutalized and killed when they were in power. These elements are still there. Blatant Jagdeo should not run for the Presidency any longer. The man for that job is Anil Nandalall. He will clean house.
AFC wins 3 seats if it goes by itself and PPP wins without a majority.
GNI folks. The political parties take turns in office during that time they steal as much as they can. Later they make it look like they lose the election in order to give the other side a chance and now the other side get their chance to steal. Guyanese people prappa stupid, them like sheep taken to the slaughter house
Labba posted:AFC wins 3 seats if it goes by itself and PPP wins without a majority.
I am interested in knowing where these seats will be won?
Amral, dont let Django, Mars and Labba hear you.):
Yall living in NA so long and up to now yall aint ketch on to the scampishness them does do.
Bai meh nah care. Me always seh Jagdeo and he ministets are all crooked. And now is Granger turn.
Amral, I do care but I agree with you. The PPP had a chance to live and spread the ideals of Guyana's Father and ONLY real President THe HONORABLE CHEDDI BERET JAGAN. Too many mistakes were made by the PPP BUT now we have too many catastrophes, incompetence and Bully-ism!! Take your pick.
Labba posted:AFC wins 3 seats if it goes by itself and PPP wins without a majority.
AFC has NO credibility , they have lost their base support and cannot gain one seat.
Dondadda posted:Labba posted:AFC wins 3 seats if it goes by itself and PPP wins without a majority.
It's going to be a turnout game. Who gat de biggest turnout, ask Mr Neroo. BTW dem Indos is now 38%.
Labba posted:Dondadda posted:Labba posted:AFC wins 3 seats if it goes by itself and PPP wins without a majority.
It's going to be a turnout game. Who gat de biggest turnout, ask Mr Neroo. BTW dem Indos is now 38%.
When Uncle Nehru ketch, he buss you rass.
skeldon_man posted:Labba posted:Dondadda posted:Labba posted:AFC wins 3 seats if it goes by itself and PPP wins without a majority.
When Uncle Nehru ketch, he buss you rass.
Sir when I am in Queens I keep a close eye for de man for dat same reason
I was never involved in violence except when I marched with brother Rodney from Buxton to GT.
Agreed that winning elections is all about turn out. However, the AFC betrayed its voters and it is they who will turn out in massive numbers to seal the fate of the party and ensure that it is never resurrected again.
Ok, I agree that most of you don't want to accept the AFC coalescing with PPP, but nobody ain't say how the PPP is intended to win. If you're a serious backer of the PPP and want them to win, tell us how.
I can't wait to hear Nehru start talking nice about Moses.
I do speak nice of him. You should hear when I talking bad bout him. Riff, will not allow such Royal discourse
Nehru posted:I was never involved in violence except when I marched with brother Rodney from Buxton to GT.
you lie i was there describe some of the things that happen on the march
Nehru posted:If the PPP join with ANY NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG they will be the biggest NAMAKARAM!!!!!
the ppp have the record of being the longest opposition party i think they will break it again
kp posted:Labba posted:Not completely unlikely. Look out for Mr Neroo singing AFC praises if AFC weds PPP. Ehehe...
The two notables of the AFC are Rumjaat and Moses, presently they bring nothing to the table, the PPP supporters will walk if they are allowed in. Those two will end their political career when the next election come 2020.
they did not had to bring nothing to the table the ppp defeat it self with ali putting up mansions and 2 pradoville
Dondadda posted:The AFC would not win a single seat because of their present action. Why would the PPP want to enter into a Coalition with them? Having said that nothing would surprise me about the PPP under its present leadership. They have done worst in embracing and giving elite positions to all the criminal elements from the House of Israel who have brutalized and killed when they were in power. These elements are still there. Blatant Jagdeo should not run for the Presidency any longer. The man for that job is Anil Nandalall. He will clean house.
Many factors can come into play now that no ethnic group has the clear majority. Guyana politics will get more interesting and perhaps better. Ayoo seem to hate the AFC? There will be new third party.
Labba posted:Dondadda posted:The AFC would not win a single seat because of their present action. Why would the PPP want to enter into a Coalition with them? Having said that nothing would surprise me about the PPP under its present leadership. They have done worst in embracing and giving elite positions to all the criminal elements from the House of Israel who have brutalized and killed when they were in power. These elements are still there. Blatant Jagdeo should not run for the Presidency any longer. The man for that job is Anil Nandalall. He will clean house.
Many factors can come into play now that no ethnic group has the clear majority. Guyana politics will get more interesting and perhaps better. Ayoo seem to hate the AFC? There will be new third party.
Since history there always been third,fourth and fifth parties but when the dust settles there still the PPP and PNC fighting each other.
With the equalization of the races, likely 3rd party will become acceptable and viable! The AFC blew it by joining with the PNC. Had they stood their grounds and followed what ramjattan wanted, maybe it would be different. I always contended, a handcuffed PPP or PNC was a viable model to controlling whichever formed the government!
i see the PNC remaining in power for sometime. The US wants it that way!
Frig the US!! They should not decide for the Guyanese people!!!
Nehru posted:Frig the US!! They should not decide for the Guyanese people!!!
Maybe, but we do! If the US could decide in Iraq, Guyana, the GDP of Brooklyn, is a fly!