This man talking like crapau in his mouth? What do you think?
How can such a weak and broken man lead a Police Force?
It was cool when he give the order like a star bai to "waste the motherfers" in Linden...He mouth gane in he kakahole now...
He is thinking about his transgressions. "For whatever measure you deal out to others, it will be dealt to you in return.â
Where is the Minister of Home Affairs. Surely that's not the fella I just saw in the video.
This man looked dejected, lost, like he don't even know where he is. I was expecting at least some fight from him, but all I'm hearing is; I don't think this or I don't remember that. Not the choicest of words for a man in your positon, Clement.
And with all that support he has, if I was he I woulda rev up lil bit. instead....
i cannot wait to see how he will look behind bars
Keep on dreaming. Why dont you tell him dat to his face. WATAK!! BAX! SLAP! KICkl!! and CUFF!!!! You will not even go 1 Mile close to Rohee. I see dah Fella Bax some FOOLS like you before.
rohee cant even beat egg to bake cake he will try that shit with me.the fella look like he will get a heart attack any moment,like you trying to give me a murder charge and i though you like me
IGNORANCE LEAD TO THIS.
GUYANA NEEDS PEACE. SO MY FATHER SEH BUT FOR PEACE TO HAPPEN ALL SIDE MUST GIVE MORE AND TAKE LESS.
Mama, please tell me how PPP friend can tek 1 billion and a sister have to live in a plastic house in filt and dirt in plastic city with she children?
Me Fada seh long rope got end.
NOT A WORD FROM ROHEE YESTERDAY ON THE security sector?
Rass them boys tightening the screws.
NICE!
Burnham used to lock them up and then release them the next day.
Rohee to make major announcement on direction of ministry
Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee, during an interview with the Current Issues & Analysis programme on Friday, stated that his ministry has many issues in the pipeline to be addressed in 2013. He explained that the security sector is not one which persons can easily run or understand. As such, he spent the past five years getting acquainted with the various agencies in the Home Affairs Ministry; the Guyana Police Force (GPF); Guyana Prison Service (GPS); and the Guyana Fire Service (GFS).
Rohee said he would make a major announcement before the end of the year.
FROM THE HARD TIMES TOILET NEWSPAPER.
Rohee to make major announcement on direction of ministry
Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee, during an interview with the Current Issues & Analysis programme on Friday, stated that his ministry has many issues in the pipeline to be addressed in 2013. He explained that the security sector is not one which persons can easily run or understand. As such, he spent the past five years getting acquainted with the various agencies in the Home Affairs Ministry; the Guyana Police Force (GPF); Guyana Prison Service (GPS); and the Guyana Fire Service (GFS).
Rohee said he would make a major announcement before the end of the year.
FROM THE HARD TIMES TOILET NEWSPAPER.