https://www.theguardian.com/ne...ts-slavery-caribbean
This is a very interesting article. Thanks for sharing. The influence of the Scotts has certainly been downplayed in Guyanaβs history. Same for the Dutch who colonized Guyana longer than the British.
Britain as a whole has erased Guyana from its past. Guyanese helped to build Britain now they have to get visas to visit.
Didn't know this, the scots were raping indo women'
She then recalls a troubling story. βGranny said that the Indian women would be working out in the rice fields and it was then that most of the rapes would take place. No one would hear them scream β¦ it was only nine months later that they had to deal with the consequences.β
Read Gaiutraβs book and you will see how women were raped on the sugar plantations. I recently did my DNA test and the results were startling.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Read Gaiutraβs book and you will see how women were raped on the sugar plantations. I recently did my DNA test and the results were startling.
Miss Ivy what yu DNA seh? Hey hey hey...
DNA say I have 3 races in me. Two I knew of, the third one was a shocker.
Bibi Haniffa posted:DNA say I have 3 races in me. Two I knew of, the third one was a shocker.
Hey hey hey...suh yu is a scot or irish lady?
Labba posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:DNA say I have 3 races in me. Two I knew of, the third one was a shocker.
I knew about the Scottish part. Now wondering if Iβm related to Mary Trump.
Bibi Haniffa posted:DNA say I have 3 races in me. Two I knew of, the third one was a shocker.
You found out that you have Caribjee jeans.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Labba posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:DNA say I have 3 races in me. Two I knew of, the third one was a shocker.
Descendants of rapists do have genetic abnormalities. They can appear in later generations. Sex addiction, Bipolar are one of those things formed in the genome.
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Labba posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:DNA say I have 3 races in me. Two I knew of, the third one was a shocker.
Descendants of rapists do have genetic abnormalities. They can appear in later generations. Sex addiction, Bipolar are one of those things formed in the genome.
How did you find that out? Glad you did. You should seek treatment at the earliest opportunity. Itβs covered by OHIP.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Labba posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:DNA say I have 3 races in me. Two I knew of, the third one was a shocker.
How did you find that out? Glad you did. You should seek treatment at the earliest opportunity. Itβs covered by OHIP.
Try and control your mood swings. Is it full moon? Are your ankles swollen?
When someone says they got three races in dem, my mind goes to threesome.
cain posted:When someone says they got three races in dem, my mind goes to threesome.
Three of some of what ?
Mine is Indian Subcontinent. No douglarization like you.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Read Gaiutraβs book and you will see how women were raped on the sugar plantations. I recently did my DNA test and the results were startling.
There was a girl who lived at No. 62 Village of Indo Guyanese parents in the 70βs. She was blonde, blue eyes and looked like a white woman.
She musbe my kid.
You played your seeds in Berbice.
The Limeys, Scotts, Dutch during that period were ALL DOGS!!!
Bai me first girlfriend was mixed with a bit of Dutch. She was created by godβs own hands.
Oh I have nothing against getting some from the new generations, I will welcome Dutch, Scott or Limey Punani.
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Labba posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:DNA say I have 3 races in me. Two I knew of, the third one was a shocker.
Which one does cause pusser-pusser syndrome?
You rass leff Nehru juniors all over Guyana especially Canjie.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Read Gaiutraβs book and you will see how women were raped on the sugar plantations. I recently did my DNA test and the results were startling.
There was a girl who lived at No. 62 Village of Indo Guyanese parents in the 70βs. She was blonde, blue eyes and looked like a white woman.
Just like you?
You rass tek you eyes and pass me na.
I know that you like to joke around and you are probably a good guy and I am not in a fighting Irishman mood today.
yuji22 posted:You rass tek you eyes and pass me na.
I know that you like to joke around and you are probably a good guy and I am not in a fighting Irishman mood today.
I heard you make Baseman get suspended. true or lie?
So you are douglarized. LOL! Here I thought you were a pure bred Brahmin.
Prince posted:yuji22 posted:You rass tek you eyes and pass me na.
True.
Don't tek this rass pass from dis wite mouth lungera.
Mitwah posted:Prince posted:yuji22 posted:You rass tek you eyes and pass me na.
True.
It's ok. Base is busy and probably doesn't want to return here.
Iman gon miss Baseless...da banna always reminded me is time fo take a pull...a haul..a puff so to speak.
Leonora posted:It's ok. Base is busy and probably doesn't want to return here.
It is important for the Base to return. We need all hands on deck to pressure the despotic PNC to do the right thing.
ksazma posted:Leonora posted:It's ok. Base is busy and probably doesn't want to return here.
It is important for the Base to return. We need all hands on deck to pressure the despotic PNC to do the right thing.
Maybe Granger gave him a nice job, and he found a good and pretty woman, then said to hell with GNI.
Prince posted:yuji22 posted:You rass tek you eyes and pass me na.
Now you behaving like a real antiman.
yuji22 posted:Prince posted:yuji22 posted:You rass tek you eyes and pass me na.
Now you behaving like a real antiman.
Hey Yuj, what happened to your thread about Base and why is it gone?
It was closed by Bossman after he stated the reason why he suspended Base.
I made a plea for early release.
Mitwah posted:Prince posted:yuji22 posted:You rass tek you eyes and pass me na.
True.
Stop this Shyte. I am the one who petitioned for Baseβs releases.
yuji22 posted:Mitwah posted:Prince posted:yuji22 posted:You rass tek you eyes and pass me na.
True.
Stop this Shyte. I am the one who petitioned for Baseβs releases.
You are so pretentious.
Nehru posted:The Limeys, Scotts, Dutch during that period were ALL DOGS!!!
what did the Scott do to you besides kickstart the global industrial revolution from which we all benefit? I am sure I never heard my grand father bark...if he was a dog as you say!