Riff, as I make my response now, I notice there are 22 members and 212 guests paying attention to GNI. I'm sure some of those guests are living in Guyana and they include PPP monitors.

The PPP cabal always talk about regulating social media. Naturally, they want to regulate because they don't like what they read on social media. GNI is social media as is Facebook.

You must understand, Riff, that the PPP regime is obsessed with its image in Guyana and overseas. Anti-PPP GNI members are deemed to give the regime a bad image.

Riff, as I make my response now, I notice there are 22 members and 212 guests paying attention to GNI. I'm sure some of those guests are living in Guyana and they include PPP monitors.

The PPP cabal always talk about regulating social media. Naturally, they want to regulate because they don't like what they read on social media. GNI is social media as is Facebook.

You must understand, Riff, that the PPP regime is obsessed with its image in Guyana and overseas. Anti-PPP GNI members are deemed to give the regime a bad image.

YET, Guyana is one of the MOST OPEN Society. Talk fuh talk sake is to satisfy one's ego.

Duh us why yu live in yuh basement in queens.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

WEh you live Cockroach???

Hey hey hey...keera mout! 

sHIT MOUTH, DOES USE SALT SOAP TO CLEAN THE shit FROM YOUR MOUTH. COCKROACHES CAN EVEN LIVE IN THE SEWER.

Same thing O'Nandalalla Anil seh...nuff nuff low breed in PPP. Yuh keera mout just prove de man right. 

aNIL KNOWS YOU are  a SHIT MOUTH COCKROACH.

Opinions on general chat sites, including GNI, are simply of the initiator and those who comment.

On regulated chat sites for structured and formal discussions between two individuals, the views expressed by the participants must adhere to established procedures, similar to those for formal debates, whether in parliament, international, national or other situations.

DO you folks feel that Guyanese politicians pay attention to your daily rants here? or are you just pissin in the wind I know Nehru is just pissin in the wind and he gets hurricane like blowback

They pay attention because it is a forum that gets international coverage and comes up first on searches. That is why the crap Jalil and the rev does among others diminish the opinions.

Opinions on general chat sites, including GNI, are simply of the initiator and those who comment.

On regulated chat sites for structured and formal discussions between two individuals, the views expressed by the participants must adhere to established procedures, similar to those for formal debates, whether in parliament, international, national or other situations.

do you eat bat soup daily that you always sound so batty?

Not in Guyana.  Isn't it interesting that even though people in Guyana know of this site almost all of the posters live outside of Guyana?

You think Guyanese gat time to waste like you.

do you eat bat soup daily that you always sound so batty?

do you eat bat soup daily that you always sound so batty? -- As usual, another statement from the Honourable Stormborn to His Majesty Stormborn as he rambles aimlessly in the wilderness.