Originally posted by Nehru:
You have absolutely NO SHAME. I dont even believe the HOI exists anymore. If this person was once a Member of HIO say so but dont bring that kind of LIES or GARBAGE to GNI.

I didn't say this...Jason (SJ4321) did...check the quote above...

Weather they exist or not...Joe H. used to be one or their goons...you claiming otherwise is hogwash!
Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by SJ4321:
Originally posted by baseman:
How about hearty welcome Joseph Hamilton. dunno

This is where you lost it you see Joe Hamilton has a large body of people whom he no doubt has influence over: THE HOUSE OF ISRAEL

imagine a PPP man welcoming the House of Israel in it's fold...WOW!

I wonder how the guy who lost teeth, got seriously disfigured infront of GSL in 1980 feels. I was there, was about 15 HoI goons who did most of the damage. The police used batons, the HoI's used bicycle chains and steel knuckles. Baseman was lucky, got the police treatment, put me out for a few days, that's all. Some other guys who got the HoI treatment still bear the scares today. Oh, well I guess just another day in PPP paradise.
You have absolutely NO SHAME. I dont even believe the HOI exists anymore. If this person was once a Member of HIO say so but dont bring that kind of LIES or GARBAGE to GNI.

Weather they exist or not...Joe H. used to be one or their goons...you claiming otherwise is hogwash!

Talk about shameless prostitution of principles. dunno And to think, these are the people who talk about PNC brutality.
So was Hoyte, Corbin, Trotty, Van West Charles: These are the People that gave the orders. Hamilton Green also. I dont know Joe Hamilton or what he is guilty of. For now, I will go with the Mandela and Bishop Tutu's Principles of Reconcilliation and Healing. The PPP is on the RIGHT Track . The Mandela, Bishop TUTU track cannot be WRONG.

Lord, don't make them barf.

stop lying...Van West was overseas studying...and AFC not recruiting Corbin or any of the other names you mentioned...

funny that you now support HOI...but then, i am not surprised...yall PPP will sell yuh soul to the devil
Can you tell me exactly what Joe Hamilton did? What has he done since the 80's. I was beaten and harasses myself many times. I still remember and at times I am still BITTER but it is not just about me. IT IS ABOUT A NATION IN PEACE, PROGRESS, PROSPERITY AND HARMONY.

iT IS DIFFICULT TO HAVE A CONVERSATION WITH pEOPLE WHO CANT READ AND UNDERSTAND. cAN YOU POINT TO WHERE i SUPPOT THE HOI, PLEASE?

stop lying...Van West was overseas studying...and AFC not recruiting Corbin or any of the other names you mentioned...

funny that you now support HOI...but then, i am not surprised...yall PPP will sell yuh soul to the devil
Can you tell me exactly what Joe Hamilton did? What has he done since the 80's. I was beaten and harasses myself many times. I still remember and at times I am still BITTER but it is not just about me. IT IS ABOUT A NATION IN PEACE, PROGRESS, PROSPERITY AND HARMONY.

While we're at it, let's forgive the killers of Teekah, Rodney, father Dark, all the PPP guys who where killed at election time. Hey, it's time for lion and hyena to live if perfect harmony. Oh, sorry, guess that coolie bastard Teekah deserved what he got. dunno