baseman posted:

Now, where did the "good professor" come up with the idea that Indians introduced racism to Guyana??

Now, don't your Putagee female relatives hold their purses at the sight of an Afro next to them.  Where did that shyte come from??

Nope, my relatives smart, if they got stuff they doan flaunt it, no one the wiser.

Smart as in hiding their stuff, erecting steel barriers, hiring security to go shopping, run back to their car, go home and then lock their doors.

I guess that qualifies as being smart!!

baseman posted:

Retirees will not settle in Guyana, they are more sophisticated than what Guyana has to offer. TK believes that they are dumb lamb to be led to the slaughter. A second home, yes, but not the primary home. The security, access to health care, amenities, lack of rights under the Granger admin, and targets for the afc/pnc goons are some of the factors that would deter en masse re migration of retirees. 

I doubt TK would even retire there, even if his dear old PNC are still in power!

TK talks about ayoo coolie in America. I wonder if mixed race TK would go back and settle in Guyana. He can teach at UG. UG is a third rate institution and TK would fit right in. TK would not set foot in Guyana and stay there for more than a month. Granger and Moses don't want his advice. Where is the Rev when we need him?

baseman posted:

Retirees will not settle in Guyana, they are more sophisticated than what Guyana has to offer. TK believes that they are dumb lamb to be led to the slaughter. A second home, yes, but not the primary home. The security, access to health care, amenities, lack of rights under the Granger admin, and targets for the afc/pnc goons are some of the factors that would deter en masse re migration of retirees. 

I doubt TK would even retire there, even if his dear old PNC are still in power!

TK talks about ayoo coolie in America. I wonder if mixed race TK would go back and settle in Guyana. He can teach at UG. UG is a third rate institution and TK would fit right in. TK would not set foot in Guyana and stay there for more than a month. Granger and Moses don't want his advice. Where is the Rev when we need him?

WHy you need Rev....can't handle an intellectual debate by yourself? Some of you resort to personal attacks when you can't make an intelligent contribution.

baseman posted:

See that is big part of the problem. Ayoo had 23 years to make it first grade. What ayoo do? If yuh cyant make it first grade there is no progress.

RiffRaff posted:
baseman posted:

WHy you need Rev....can't handle an intellectual debate by yourself? Some of you resort to personal attacks when you can't make an intelligent contribution.

I am not rude as you are.

RiffRaff posted:
baseman posted:

I am not rude as you are.

How does it feel to hide behind an alias and throw personal attack on someone who choose to used their own name?  

Grow up people leave the personal attack out.

baseman posted:

Oii Skelly what is this banna ?,now i am offended i gat nieces and nephews living in France their children gat Indian,Black,German,Swiss,French,six generation in our family.

RiffRaff posted:
baseman posted:

WHO LET THE DAAG OUT, WHO, WHO.

TK posted:

TK always refers to "alyoo coolie". I wonder if he is of some other race.

I'm wan coolie man too bai...I'm no brown bai KKK though. I doan follow PPP slavishly. Abie gat two sets of coolie. Yuh certainly nor in my camp.

I am not in you camp TK and I will never be in an opportunist's camp. I say what's on my mind and call a spade a spade. I do not lie to fit in. No need to do that.

TK posted:

I'm wan coolie man too bai...I'm no brown bai KKK though. I doan follow PPP slavishly. Abie gat two sets of coolie. Yuh certainly nor in my camp.

I am not in you camp TK and I will never be in an opportunist's camp. I say what's on my mind and call a spade a spade. I do not lie to fit in. No need to do that.

He does it so SHAMELESSLY!!  He was a born Robber Baron!!!!!!

TK posted:

LOL. I see the PPP instincts kicking in. You say what's on your mind as a little coward hiding behind yuh computah. Cowards can never be in my camp.  We know yuh right out from Robb Street claiming to be from Michigan or wherever.

TK posted:
TK posted:

LOL. I see the PPP instincts kicking in. You say what's on your mind as a little coward hiding behind yuh computah. Cowards can never be in my camp.  We know yuh right out from Robb Street claiming to be from Michigan or wherever.

And you seh u ah wan professh? Time to refer you to GNI's expert Warria.  He might be able to crank some sense in your head.