DG helped, but still can't do it.
a u-tube music video on GNI
Detailed info please.
DG helped, but still can't do it.
i got it following stormy instruction.
Hello Seignet
The procedures
1. Select the green slide after that on the top selection of items.
2. The Insert/Embedded box will appear.
3. Place in the selection box for File/URL the reference selection for the song .. e.g., Kaise Bani Kaise Bani
--- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PjqKrzyk0k
4. Then click on the INSERT button which is at the bottom of the window.
5. You will then be on the GNI window to post your video. Note that there will be a big square yellow blank box.
7. You can then add title plus if needed, comment.
8. Then it can be posted to the forum.
Only 1 problem with this video - the white/colored sign was quite inappropriate, as Guyana does not have that type of desegregation.
The OLD PNC had a deliberate structured system for that. To suggest the PPP is doing that is dishonest.
The coalition needs to use more diversity in the images they use.
Wow!
If you guys could only see the big smile I have.
All my missing teeth are showing.
We can do anything-meaning Guyanese.
THANK U-men of valour.
Wow!
THANK U-men of valour.
Post a video of your missing teeth.
Wow!
THANK U-men of valour.
Regardless of issues, we generally do come together to assist each other.
Wow!
THANK U-men of valour.
Post a video of your missing teeth.
That needs a whole lot more instructions. To use the camera then load the video on the computer. My next lesson after the elections. I am campaigning now.
Music
Not enuf bamsy moves in dah las one.
i got it following stormy instruction.
Very Nice! Hope the youth get it.
Yuh know that chap, Dennis DeSouza?
Heard of him.