the two a you rass crazy

nah . . . jalil measuring he manhood by retreating deep into he unconscious and pickin fite with "TKaaay" whenever i clap lash pan he rass

Question fuh Cain?

If Redux was not the De PNC Professor Monkey who love playing with Granger Balls.....why would he be defending the monkey every move.

Yuh Got eee with Kwame and yuh got eee with Granger on PM.

Wa mo yuh want .....

Mr Jalil you sound so frustrate? What happen? Please post Mr McCoy photo for releif. 

Brother Nigel and Captin gouvie......De PPP thieves got the AFC by the cohones.

Nigel is untrustworthy. He is AFC's biggest liability.

In accounting,

ASSETS = LIABILITY + OWNERS' EQUITY

AFC ASSETS = LIABILITY/NIGEL + EQUITY/MOSES+KHEMRAJ+OTHERS

OWNERS' EQUITY > LIABILITY

WE ENT WORRYING, YUJI. WE SAFE.

Canada follows GAAP. Nigel is not only a liability, he has violated ethical principles. 

Wait until some additional information is released on Kathy and Nigel.

The AFC cannot talk about principles with Nigel and Kathy on board.

I spoke with a few people who donated to the AFC in the past and they described it as their biggest mistake in life. They question the lack of accountability in the AFC. 

Now to add to the subject matter, AFC's liabilities far exceed their assets and owner's equity hence a deficit. This spells serious problems for the AFC.

Confidence (donations) to the AFC has taken a beating and this is of major concern. Gil, I know my accounting.  

The AFC cannot continue to function as a going concern based on accounting principles. 

Ok folks

As we know, Nigel is the leader and chairman of the AFC. Indos in the AFC are just window dressers for a PNC in disguise as the AFC. 

Young and talented Gerhard who is part of the PNC fled after he was not given a seat in the AFC over less qualified candidates. In fact, he was shoved aside. He has since smartened up and moved over to the PNC.

With the top brass of the AFC gone, there is not much left in the AFC except Nigel who is despised by Indo Guyanese in the AFC.

The AFC is a fractured part and any election will be a horse race between the PPP and PNC.

Looks like Mitwah is either joining the PNC or attempting to jump ship as he has been a staunch PNC defender latey, he seems to attack anyone who criticizes the PNC by attempting to play the race card.

How will Indo Guyanese react in the AFC with Nigel as leader and Moses and Ramjattan as water boys ?

Who appoint you spokes person for the Indian community? Surely you do not speak for my family.

Don't you think the Indians in the AFC can speak for themselves? Who made you their spokesperson as well? Nigil is indeed problematic for the AFC given his position on the board of a company being opposed by his part.  But there is no law against it and even though these are cretinous behavior it is legal and everyone from Moses, Anil, Ramkarran, Ramotar, Robert Persaid et al did it and continue to do it....ie represent their nation in the assembly or in high party  while having close business relation with companies wanting to do business with the state or doing business with the state. The corruopt PPP saw no reason to change this and it is their charge.

Again, the AFC will gain an increased number of votes in the coming elections. Guyanese know the PPP are crooks and their lives are not better. They live in a crime infested social reality and it is driven by nincompoops in the PPP concerned more with robbing the till than taking care of business. This is not a race problem but a problem of diseased officials doing all they can for their friends and famously with the state being incidental to their plans.

The PNC or the PPP does not offer much in terms of change. One is running it as an on going criminal enterprise and the other is lack luster in its advocacy for a difference.  The AFC will do fine given the status quo. They can do great if the take simple steps as to tailor their advocacy to focused constitutional change, a public statement that they do not agree with secret deals with foreign companies and will revoke all such  if they get in office, commitment to an Amerind minister nominated by a pan tribal committee, preservation of the environment inclusive of fortifying regulations and oversight of the EPA etc etc....If they are joined with the PNC on these issues the PPP's corrupt goose is cooked. The society may be racially bifurcated but the problems are about accountability. Race is your preoccupation but not our disease. Corruption with no checks in the system is.

the two a you rass crazy

nah . . . jalil measuring he manhood by retreating deep into he unconscious and pickin fite with "TKaaay" whenever i clap lash pan he rass

Question fuh Cain?

If Redux was not the De PNC Professor Monkey who love playing with Granger Balls.....why would he be defending the monkey every move.

Wa mo yuh want .....

Who the **** cares you silly jackass!!!!!!! If you hate him so be it but do not bring your household trash here. This is a discussion board not a place to air your personal disagreements. I do also do not give a damn with your fixation with Kwame either. If he is a fag that is his business. When the question is about his homosexuality interfering with public policy then it matters. Kwame as a PPP propagandist using strategies to destroy character matters and that you do the same what the **** do you do better than him except possibly take it in the rear? This endless fixation with TK and constant ass backward rants is annoying and if you are the quality of the AFC advocacy the ***.k them! We are fighting for the lives of our people and your morbid fixation with TK to make choices for himself matters little to that fight. If you can tell us in simple terms where he is wrong minus your stupid cartoons, or puerile reference to whether he is a homosexual or not then you will make a difference. To this point you are an irritant, and a completely disgustingly ass backward person.

How will Indo Guyanese react in the AFC with Nigel as leader and Moses and Ramjattan as water boys ?

Look who is playing the race card. I guess as Indians flee Guyana every Indian who remains has to be scared into voting PPP.

Only problem is that there weren't enough Indians in 2011 to get you the majority, and by 2016 it will be even worse as more mixed people come of age.

Good point,the PPP will be a minority in the future.

Carib

Your intense hate for Indos has blinded you. The PPP has the natives votes and that amounts to 10 percent. Take that and smoke it in your pipe.

The PPP does not have the Amerindian vote.  It has around 60% of it.  The Amerindians who traditionally supported the UF switched over to the AFC and APNU last election.

Now tell me what racist comments have I made about Indians.  I say nothing that the many Indians on GNI who hate the PPP say.  Do they hate Indians too?  Indeed most of them call YOU a racist.

the two a you rass crazy

Question fuh Cain?

Wa mo yuh want .....

Mr Jalil you sound so frustrate? What happen? Please post Mr McCoy photo for releif. 

Man what really is your Obsession with Mr Jalil?  Are you suffering from 

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD)?

Please see a doctor man.  OOPS - female hermones of Tyrone Kemraj.

Carib

Your intense hate for Indos has blinded you. The PPP has the natives votes and that amounts to 10 percent. Take that and smoke it in your pipe.

The PPP does not have the Amerindian vote.  It has around 60% of it.  The Amerindians who traditionally supported the UF switched over to the AFC and APNU last election.

Now tell me what racist comments have I made about Indians.  I say nothing that the many Indians on GNI who hate the PPP say.  Do they hate Indians too?  Indeed most of them call YOU a racist.

This is bull sh!T from some one who clear does not understand Region 1, 7, 8 and 9.

The PPP got Region 1 and 9 locked down.

Region 7 has always been PNC and this dominance is skewed by the votes from Bartica.

The AFC got Region 8.

Do not be silly and count the PPP out of this game, they got the money, the paid foot soldiers and the sardines, tractors and free rice to give away.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

the two a you rass crazy

Question fuh Cain?

Wa mo yuh want .....

Who the **** cares you silly jackass!!!!!!! If you hate him so be it but do not bring your household trash here. This is a discussion board not a place to air your personal disagreements. I do also do not give a damn with your fixation with Kwame either. If he is a fag that is his business. When the question is about his homosexuality interfering with public policy then it matters. Kwame as a PPP propagandist using strategies to destroy character matters and that you do the same what the **** do you do better than him except possibly take it in the rear? This endless fixation with TK and constant ass backward rants is annoying and if you are the quality of the AFC advocacy the ***.k them! We are fighting for the lives of our people and your morbid fixation with TK to make choices for himself matters little to that fight. If you can tell us in simple terms where he is wrong minus your stupid cartoons, or puerile reference to whether he is a homosexual or not then you will make a difference. To this point you are an irritant, and a completely disgustingly ass backward person.

Mr Jalil is in love with Mr Kwame McCoy. Nothing wrong with being homosexual Mr Jalil. Come out closet we will accept you.

Now to add to the subject matter, AFC's liabilities far exceed their assets and owner's equity hence a deficit. This spells serious problems for the AFC.

Confidence (donations) to the AFC has taken a beating and this is of major concern. Gil, I know my accounting.  

The AFC cannot continue to function as a going concern based on accounting principles. 

Both your journal-keeping and your journalism are out of sync.

You cannot prepare a credible balance sheet that contains only Indos as assets and Afros, Cuffy lovers and chamars as liabilities.

Accounting is all about numbers and assumptions and I am 100 percent correct.

You are a very creative racist whore.

Accounting is about the recording and summary of real transactions, not assumptions.

Accounting is about accountability.

Numbers are not accountable. People are.

The AFC can account for Nigel Hughes, to get back to the gist of your thread.

Let the PPP account for Kwame, Phulouri Joe Hamilton, Lumumba to Indo Guyanese.

You are a very creative racist whore.

Mits, yuh slipping up. The correct word is "uncreative."

Accounting is about the recording and summary of real transactions, not assumptions.

Gil

You are dead wrong. Here are the foundation of accounting:

Assumptions:

Read and learn.

Gil

You are dead wrong. Here are the foundation of accounting:

Assumptions:

Read and learn.

On the balance sheet you  are listed under long term liability as whore.