Can't find them this morning...
Heat fans will be sending their white bedsheets to put over their seats Sunday night
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
like Mark Jackson, yuh mussy cream yuh panties last nite nah
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Prepare for Monday Blues
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Prepare for Monday Blues
Look at it this way, you Knicks fans haven't had the chance to have blues this late in the year for a dozen years.
...this is about LeFraud coming to Miami to win championships
"Rome wasn't built ina day" yuh clown
this is building blocks to a dynasty, keep yappin nonsense
jackasson was creamin at dat lil friggin mexican Barea & da crackhead Terry
the whole world hates Miami, not one announcer is rootin fuh us
think back about all the series leadin up to the Finals
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
How does Riley get flack for pulling off with less money what every other team couldn't do with more money? I guess people are more jealous than they care to admit.
Riley didn't do anything that another GM couldn't do...LeFraud just wanted to join DWade and Bosh to win championships..remember, you said that LeFraud wanted to come to Miami not for the money because he was getting more elsewhere...
quote:The fact that he made such a huge deal and there was so much fiasco is what caused the hating...he brought it on himself...
wonder what the ratings will be Sunday in Cleveland?
I saw LeFraud today and asked him for $1, but he only gave me $0.75, I asked him âwhereâs the restâ and he said âI donât have a 4th quarterâ
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
How does Riley get flack for pulling off with less money what every other team couldn't do with more money? I guess people are more jealous than they care to admit.
Dudes...this aint bout Riley..the coach...DWade....this is about LeFraud and the Decision!
People want to see LeFraud crushed! It aint got nutthing to do with jealousy either
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
It's over !
Dalls had a team...Heat is just a collection of talent
Heat fans can take comfort in knowing that after exhausting so much time working out the signing of these three superstars, we ran out of time to put a good supporting cast together. We need an good inside player to balance our outside game.
like yall need a fourth star
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
You know you matter when more people are talking about you than the team and players that just beat you in the NBA finals. So let the haters hate.
I see LeFraud saying folks who hate him lead sad and pitiful lives....hmmmmm...more reason to see him suffer
I see men with all that stuff still suffer...money doesn't necessarily mean happiness
The Mavs are a feel good story...we know most people tuned in more to see the Heat get beat vs Mavs winning...but the 2 different approaches undertaken by the teams was also an excellent reason for most people to root for the Mavs!
I see men with all that stuff still suffer...money doesn't necessarily mean happiness
Not unhappy but unsatisfied. Some people strive for higher achievements while others waste time hating.
The Mavs are a feel good story...we know most people tuned in more to see the Heat get beat vs Mavs winning...but the 2 different approaches undertaken by the teams was also an excellent reason for most people to root for the Mavs!
Owned by a man who has paid more in personal fines than anyone else for behaving bad and violating the NBA rules.
since you measure in terms of cash... he can buy and sell LeFraud
quote:Reply
quote:Originally posted by Bruddaman:quote:Reply
Hey Ray, read this article. this was written right before Bron left CTown.
http://www.cleveland.com/busin...ron_james_worth.html
since you measure in terms of cash... he can buy and sell LeFraud
I try to look at things analytically. LeBron was born into a one parent home with his father in prison and his mother being 16 or 17. He had all the reasons to follow in the same pattern which is what generally happens. By the time he was 16, he was getting national attention as a high school athlete and even before he laced up his shoes for his first NBA game at around 18, he was already cashing a $90M Nike check. By the time he was 22, he was the star of the NBA finals which he was swept by a stronger team. By the time he was 25 he was already a two time NBA MVP. So he got burned out during these finals after playing about 45 minutes every game. But with all the hatred, he still sold more jerseys than any other NBA player this year and the tv viewership this year were off the chart. Plus he also own a D-League basketball team. All that accomplishment in the backdrop of his very meager early years is commendable. Plus he is only 26 which is when most athlete begin their notable careers. He is a victim of his greatness.