Where is Mahendra Nagamootoo since the big announcement that he is joining the AFC and getting into politics? His uncle Moses is a great politician and he is rightly taking after him. I wish him well, but I am not hearing much of him. His brother told me he's thinking of joining the PPP now, and that was only last week.

Somebody please help me out with this mystery.  

Where is Mahendra Nagamootoo since the big announcement that he is joining the AFC and getting into politics? His uncle Moses is a great politician and he is rightly taking after him. I wish him well, but I am not hearing much of him. His brother told me he's thinking of joining the PPP now, and that was only last week.

went to nehru mountain top

His Brother said a PPP Batty Boy

was trying to be friendly him last week.

Vishal Nagamootoo

He invited Vishal fuh Join the PPP.....

and De Bugger Boy said..."Yuh can Taste and Join"

Vishal say he was nearly stumped

when Cobra show him De Vaseline .... told him

eee rubbing up with Kwame at de Top.

Perhaps Mahendra got scared when he see all man left AFC and gone to APNU?

The AFC is a dead man's party.

He will be best served by not joining a bunch of losers in the AFC. The AFC is now begging Granger to take them in like a bunch of stray dogs.

HEHEHE  FUNNY BUT TRUE!!!

AFC Protest

Some members of the Alliance For Change (AFC) took to the streets on Friday, January 16, protesting in front of the United States Embassy, Kingston Georgetown, calling for the visas of government ministers to be revoked.

I apologized to the AFC. I just inquire about them and here they are going a great job as usual as an opposition party. 

AFC Protest

Some members of the Alliance For Change (AFC) took to the streets on Friday, January 16, protesting in front of the United States Embassy, Kingston Georgetown, calling for the visas of government ministers to be revoked.

I apologized to the AFC. I just inquire about them and here they are going a great job as usual as an opposition party. 

BUNCH OF IDIOTS WHO DONT WANT TO WORK BUT COLLECT WELFARE!!!!!!!!!!

AFC Protest

What a "massive" protest. The AFC can really organize "massive" protests.

His Brother said a PPP Batty Boy

was trying to be friendly him last week.

Vishal Nagamootoo

He invited Vishal fuh Join the PPP.....

and De Bugger Boy said..."Yuh can Taste and Join"

Vishal say he was nearly stumped

when Cobra show him De Vaseline .... told him

eee rubbing up with Kwame at de Top.

hehehhehehee Anus were you talking to Vishal?