I am proud of my Indian ancestry but I am also disgusted with many in our society live terrible lives.  Just go into a bar in Richmond Hill and you will find some of the lowest and most disgraceful.  Their conversations is packed with dirty language of the worst sort and their level of intelligence is abominable. 

Don't let Carib, Ronan and Iguana see this and your other posts on this thread.  

I saw his remarks and respectfully passed them by. Iguana does not engage in pelting cheap racial stereotypes, use the C word or disrespect and malign entire races of people.Haven't seen Carib or Ronan do that either.

Look up yuh fren Ksazma and he shitabatty chorus of Dave, Nehru, KP, Skeldon Man and he home grown venison eater if yuh want to see lowlife racist bilge and stereotyping by race. Dogs will be dogs.

You finish Choke and Rob early today to find time to dwell with some good Indos. It must be a honour to be in fine company the Afro sites kicked you out.

Is interesting to read how others live. This type of behavior alyuh talking about was not present among GT Indians. Yuh had bars and nightclubs in GT where there was nary an incident except someone having too much to drink. Park Hotel, Pegasus poolside with the Tradewinds playing, Tower Hotel, etc. filled with decent people of all races, including Indians.

What alyuh describing hay is lowlife behavior found in Guyana's ghettoes (lombard street etc) by any race of people. The people who conducted themselves this way in those ghettoes came to America and gravitated to similar places and conduct here.

Witness Nehru, who waxes eloquent about his nasty behavior at Gaumont and similar nasty places in Guyana. No wonder he is found in these types of bars over here, getting drunk and rolling in the gutter outside til 4 day morning. Carries on the same way.

KP, ah don't expect yuh to kno de life I describe earlier in de post. Dat was a night life dat existed long after you full yuh belly wid FREE XM and duck curry and flee to Uivlugt after shaking down po Indian businesses!

No need to apologize Billy, we need to address the problems in our community and not blame others for our shortcomings. 

I was standing in the bar watching the cricket game when I was struck on the back of my neck with a large piece of fried chicken. The jackass who threw the chicken on me was a grown ******* from Enmore.  He said I was blocking his view. 

What did you do ??  I would have manner him.

I picked up the chicken and walked over to his table. I wanted to toss it back at him but I did not. His wife or date began cussing me out. I went up  close to him and told him that you don't throw things at people. If I'm blocking your view then come up to me and say something. He did not respond because he knew the next thing I'm gonna do is to knock him over.  The guy is well-known piece a crap from Enmore. He was with a layout hen.

I am careful with the bars in Queens.  Coolies lack mannas, respect  and proper behavior.  The Guyana rum shop culture alive in NY and being passed down. 

I went to Nest last year and was surprised they had that fake phagwah celebration.  I commented that I didn’t know was phagwah.  One guy not too far heard me and started flying his mouth cussing. Another time at another bar I placed an order and the guy was leaving.  I gently touched his shoulder to change something, the banna reaches, don’t you ever touch me again.  Another time I was at kaiteur with a “well busted” binnie. She went to say hi to someone. This lil prick trying to touch her breast. He didn’t see me, I walked right up to him and he pulled his hands away.

My nephews in NJ went a few times and all stopped going because of rum shop behavior.  The White People bars in NJ are much more pleasant and civilized!

@BRB, don’t knock the gyaal who passed the stage.  If the keep themselves well and have good sex drive......happy journey 😀!

I love to roll in the gutter with yuh kno who, Oh shit I cant tell you cause you gun drink Poison.

Bai, don't mek a spill yuh dutty story hay. Wan beloved leff yuh high and dry suh stop acting like yuh gat tings unda control. Some banna do yuh in good.

When 1 Punani gone ten coming. Push Kaak Ah Boiler Push Kaak ah Boiler. Uncle Nehru nah gat problem like you, no need for Viagra

Suh yuh admit anodda man teef away yuh punani. And yuh leff humping yuh boiler in de basement LMFAO!

Is the Boiler you calling her, what happen Al Yuh fight?

Bai, guh ress yuh ole drunky self. Come hay pretendin' yuh is a stud wid all dese women when yuh juss admit a man teef away yuh homan! Dis is some funny shyte! lol.

No need to apologize Billy, we need to address the problems in our community and not blame others for our shortcomings. 

When are you going back to your logi life in India? 

What does the reply by YUji22, have to get this response from you. Prince, why don’t you go bury your head a a bucket of shit...that is where you belong you. You are a nasty piece of sewage.

I was standing in the bar watching the cricket game when I was struck on the back of my neck with a large piece of fried chicken. The jackass who threw the chicken on me was a grown ******* from Enmore.  He said I was blocking his view. 

That is the type of shameless behaviour of a few who bring disgrace to our community. I don’t step foot in any bar but I can only imagine what happens in there.

I was strolling on Liberty avenue last weekend and two Indo Guyanese women were arguing fish lady style about who first should have access to a large container of green plantains, one of the lady felt that she had first access to container !

The most shameful part was there was over a hundred plantains in the container and they both only wanted to purchase two pieces each ! 

You could have sold them your diamond studded dildo. 

Where is your mind? Do you use the object?

Yes! On you! 

Bannas, does lilmohan know that yuh behaving bad going into antiman business pun dis site instead of peddling pnc propaganda?

That is the type of shameless behaviour of a few who bring disgrace to our community. I don’t step foot in any bar but I can only imagine what happens in there.

I was strolling on Liberty avenue last weekend and two Indo Guyanese women were arguing fish lady style about who first should have access to a large container of green plantains, one of the lady felt that she had first access to container !

The most shameful part was there was over a hundred plantains in the container and they both only wanted to purchase two pieces each ! 

You could have sold them your diamond studded dildo. 

Where is your mind? Do you use the object?

Lilly does mek sure dat he get de real thing from pnc supply chain, no need for inanimate objects. One of the benefits of fetching pnc slopcan.

Mits, but if they stayed 1 might have been Ambani, ever heard of Ambani?

Ratan Tata is the man to watch. Richest person in the world. He's got morals and is like a god, not a money-lover like the Ambanis.

Mits, but if they stayed 1 might have been Ambani, ever heard of Ambani?

Ratan Tata is the man to watch. Richest person in the world. He's got morals and is like a god, not a money-lover like the Ambanis.

The world's richest person is Putin. 

Dondadda posted:

When are you going back to your logi life in India? 

What does the reply by YUji22, have to get this response from you. Prince, why don’t you go bury your head a a bucket of shit...that is where you belong you. You are a nasty piece of sewage.

Most times our GNI Princess seems to be semi-retarded. I doubt he plays with a full deck of cards. The guy needs to be checked for psychological disorders. He seems to be a "dis side dah side" person.