He's still a member.  His writing privileges were probably suspended but he can read everything here. He stalked a few members here for the longest while: Ramakant, Drugb, Rev, Yugi, Baseman, and some women. Maybe he was lashing out at us for the sadness going on in his life. He is not T. Lilmohan.         

What's the purpose for being a member and you can't speak?

You doan have to be member to read GNI.

The words humbly and Mitwah in the same sentence is the worst oxymoron I have ever seen.  He should remain banned for life, and for every other life thereafter.  The man is a disgrace to mankind.

Go take a dip in the Atlantic Ocean walk with some phool,the result may bring some changes to your mindset.

He still has all other member privileges except posting. Amral gave him SEVERAL warnings but he chose to be obtuse. Amral had enough of his sick stalking of members.  

Yugi stalking Carib. Nehru stalking everyone for sexual gratification. What's the difference?

I believe this word "stalking" has been mis-used in this here Forum. I asked immediately for Yuji to remove his thread about CARIBNY being racist (and from digital posterity in search results) and glad that it was pulled. I would not ask the admins to remove the one that Bibi started about me being a sexual predator (sic!), but I hope she has the decency to delete her own unfounded thread.

And please what the hell is stalking, if it is not with criminal intent?

Mr.T posted:

Yugi stalking Carib. Nehru stalking everyone for sexual gratification. What's the difference?

If Nehru slap your jackass face, you might think a truck hit you. You seem to be obsessed with homosexual thoughts. Then again you live in a country that is infested with homosexuals.

Mr.T posted:

If Nehru slap your jackass face, you might think a truck hit you. You seem to be obsessed with homosexual thoughts. Then again you live in a country that is infested with homosexuals.

That was quick of you to try to defend your sleeping partner. Why live in denial about Nehru?

Mr.T posted:

That was quick of you to try to defend your sleeping partner. Why live in denial about Nehru?

I rest my case. You should go and visit your bath houses. This is not the forum for you.

Gyal Bibi, me talk toMitwahji last Sunday and he tell me he gat banned fuh life. Me sarry fuh am. He did express some remorse for some of the posts he posted here. He said his postings here transformed him into someone he is not.

Glad to know that Skelly was in touch with Mits. And Skelly being sorry for Mits speaks volumes. And Mits expressing some remorse deserves some humanitarian consideration from Admin. I am joining the call for Mitwah's reinstatement, but not for nothing. He rass gat to gee me one bottle Captain Morgan white rum if Amral bring he back. 

The words humbly and Mitwah in the same sentence is the worst oxymoron I have ever seen.  He should remain banned for life, and for every other life thereafter.  The man is a disgrace to mankind.

Gyal Bibi, My relative meant no harm. He, like me, enjoyed pissing people off. He gets a kick out of annoying people. I think he took the opposite side just for this purpose. After all we should not take this BB seriously. As I said before, I will shake anyone's hand and give him or her a big smile with a hug, regardless of the differences of opinions we expressed here. Life is too short to make more enemies.
I would gladly support Mitwah's reinstatement.

Mr.T posted:

Nehru stalking everyone for sexual gratification. What's the difference?

What evidence you have that Nehru stalked you for sexual GRATIFICATION. Watch your mouth.

Mr.T posted:

Nehru stalking everyone for sexual gratification. What's the difference?

What evidence you have that Nehru stalked you for sexual GRATIFICATION. Watch your mouth.

KP, I am tolerant of homosexuals. I believe they have a right to live alongside with us. This T dude is a disgrace to the human race. He should take his homosexual innuendos and thoughts some where else.

Gyal Bibi, me talk toMitwahji last Sunday and he tell me he gat banned fuh life. Me sarry fuh am. He did express some remorse for some of the posts he posted here. He said his postings here transformed him into someone he is not.

Glad to know that Skelly was in touch with Mits. And Skelly being sorry for Mits speaks volumes. And Mits expressing some remorse deserves some humanitarian consideration from Admin. I am joining the call for Mitwah's reinstatement, but not for nothing. He rass gat to gee me one bottle Captain Morgan white rum if Amral bring he back

Two for you i guh send waan moh bakkle.

Begging for Mitwah reinstatement is the last thing Amral should consider, it is his vile comments that hinder new members to join. We need fresh ideas, young blood with educated minds. WHAT MESSAGE ARE WE SENDING, THIS BOARD ACCEPTS ANY LOWLIFE???

That's a prablem right deh,they have a voice too.

Now the million dollar question what is considered a "low life".

Begging for Mitwah reinstatement is the last thing Amral should consider, it is his vile comments that hinder new members to join. We need fresh ideas, young blood with educated minds. WHAT MESSAGE ARE WE SENDING, THIS BOARD ACCEPTS ANY LOWLIFE???

That's a prablem right deh,they have a voice too.

Now the million dollar question what is considered a "low life".

There are no low life people. God made us all equal but different. We just see life differently. We should strive to help our fellow unfortunate human beings. There are some refuse to improve their well being.

Thank you KP.  Mitwah is worse than a low life.  He is just plain evil.  I get the sense that there is some sort of psychiatric and/or psychological situation going on there and therefore his presence on this board, creating mischief, is a way of him dealing with it.  Bullies are the worse types of cowards. But that is a job for the mental health specialists.

Nah gyal. Mits is ok. He will be going on vacation soon. I don't think he is too eager to rejoin this discussion as yet. Time will tell.

That's strange.  I've been here for a while and never read anything other that vile lewd sexual posts from that handle.  And this is going back.  Actually it's that type of poster who brought out shit.  He attacked female posters without any provocation or regards for decency.  The site has lost nothing with him gone, but that's an Amral call!!

Mitwah keeps new posters away ..dude, that's a new one. Come on man, are you blind to posts made by Nehru, yugi, Cobra, try reading those and get back to us on low life.

skeldon_man posted

KP, I am tolerant of homosexuals. I believe they have a right to live alongside with us. This T dude is a disgrace to the human race. He should take his homosexual innuendos and thoughts some where else.

Oi man, what are you really saying here?

Put you bong down . Not because T has homosexual tendencies, I detest all homosexuals. I have worked with some gay guys and they were some of the best people I worked with. I know of a few in Guyanese community who are homosexuals. Should we "behead" them because of people like T?