Well after reading the comments ,not interested .
Thanks for the invite.
I thought you also owned the Backdam Forum.
There needs to be corporation between the two discussion boards. Life is much more than Cheddie Jorgon and Janet R Jorgon Koolie crabdog fight up and hate of other Koolies.
@Prashad posted:There needs to be corporation between the two discussion boards. Life is much more than Cheddie Jorgon and Janet R Jorgon Koolie crabdog fight up and hate of other Koolies.
Please read over what you wrote.
Co-operation means the process of working together as a team.
Not corporation.
It's like going to Sangam, you tek you peep and go home. Well stop peeping.
@kp posted:It's like going to Sangam, you tek you peep and go home. Well stop peeping.
Not going to places where not welcomed. The world is huge.
Today missed an invite to a Zoom Meeting from some independent people from back home .
@Ramakant-P posted:Please read over what you wrote.
Co-operation means the process of working together as a team.
Not corporation.
Prashad is a genuine Guyanese East Indian dunce man. I hope that the Jaganite koolie in you cheer with delight to see that you are superior in spelling to another koolie. Now go and make a paper dunce cap for Prashad to wear.
His own might fit ya.
@Prashad posted:Prashad is a genuine Guyanese East Indian dunce man. I hope that the Jaganite koolie in you cheer with delight to see that you are superior in spelling to another koolie. Now go and make a paper dunce cap for Prashad to wear.
I am not calling you a dunce. It is not an insult. I am sorry if you feel that way. It wasn't meant to be.
@Django posted:Well after reading the comments ,not interested .
Thanks for the invite.
That would be like inviting Grainger to freedom house....ainât gonna happen in this life time.....
Django is busy with Sophia posse
iz a trap, doan do it.
I now see where some of the posters are. Lots of like minded ummmmn.... people.... over there. I feel an urgent need for a shower.
Backdam is like a mushroom Forum, it is going to fail like all the others.
Now why the heck would you say that?
@Ramakant-P posted:Backdam is like a mushroom Forum, it is going to fail like all the others.
Like de PPP teach you this at FreeDum school.
@Ramakant-P posted:Backdam is like a mushroom Forum, it is going to fail like all the others.
That shouldn't been said ,we live in free world and can be successful with proper management . I believed ,when there are breakaway ,don't badmouth the original company.
@Django posted:That shouldn't been said ,we live in free world and can be successful with proper management . I believed ,when there are breakaway ,don't badmouth the original company.
OK! So I cannot enjoy the freedom of speech.
@Ramakant-P posted:OK!
So I cannot enjoy the freedom of speech.
That wasn't curtailed in my post.
@Sparky posted:I now see where some of the posters are. Lots of like minded ummmmn.... people.... over there. I feel an urgent need for a shower.
Dey always on and on bout hag and shit. A shower is most definitely needed after a visit.
NO.
@seignet posted:Dey always on and on bout hag and shit. A shower is most definitely needed after a visit.
So why do you visit bai? Are you saying yuh like indulging in what you consider shit?
Don't pay heed to Sparky. Maybe he just upset the Backdam doesn't give the PNC any passes on their crooked and corrupted behavior.