If PPP loses, I want them to be in a position where APNU was in 2011, so they can beg for mercy to have anything pass and see how they would like it.

The PPP, apart from people voting ethnic fear, would have been on rotation sometime ago.  The loss of the PPP is their own doing, they cannot blame anyone.  It was a free and fair election and the people have spoken.

The PPP needs to take this time out to reflect on itself and what they stand for.  I don't live there so I won't judge how justified people were in switching sides, but clearly many felt "secure" enough to do it.  I recently spoken to some Indian Guyanese living on the WCD, Mandir going Indians, they were voting AFC.  Change in the minds of Indians were underestimated.

Let's hope, if the Opposition does prevail, they (PNC) stick to the principle of free and fair election even when their hold onto power is challenged, and it will be.

You can't tell coolie people to watch over anything much less ballot boxes. Coolies are not trained to rig elections. The PNC are the masters of rigging. PNC supporters will take food off your mouth, slap you and walk independently. They can skin their cyat in public and piss on your flag and you can't do them anything. They can stone you and and interrupt public meetings and the police force can't control them.         

I am so frigging disgusted right now.

Cobra you had me rolling on the ground.  I almost died from laughter.

Guyana must be living hell for a poor PPP supporter.

Only thing you forgot to add that them PNC women, who skin up dey cyat in public and piss on the PPP flag with no repercussions, also scared at least 20% of the Indians to vote PNC.

Because aint no way that the PPP could only get 33% of the Region 4 vote with much of S Gtown not counted, unless loads of Indos voted APNU AFC.

Cobra you had me rolling on the ground.  I almost died from laughter.

..., also scared at least 20% of the Indians to vote PNC.

Because aint no way that the PPP could only get 33% of the Region 4 vote with much of S Gtown not counted, unless loads of Indos voted APNU AFC.

Caribj bai, you tek everything and mek laff nuh.

Next thing, hope you shed your "attitude" towards Indians as racists who will clan together regardless of what is happening.  You see how quickly 20% of Indians supported the camp which the PNC dominates.  As you see, with a little assurance having the AFC in the camp, Indians ventured out.

Now, you need to write a piece to counter all those anti-indian articles you published, justifying your position that even Gandhi as an Indo-racist.

Cobra Bhai, Much of what you stated is correct BUT the people seh Moses gun part the river and save them from a flood. Tonight we may get the official Result.  In the meantime, give the process a chance.

Moses parted Berbice and freed the Indians from the PPP Pharaoh.

Actually he did this in Demerara, not Berbice.  The PPP scared enough in Berbice to offset those who he freed.

Now, you need to write a piece to counter all those anti-indian articles you published, justifying your position that even Gandhi as an Indo-racist.

It is not racist to suggest that, until this election, Indo Guyanese have tended to be ethnically exclusive.  Indeed any black taxi driver at the airport can tell you how different Indians and non Indians behave when it comes to deciding which taxi they will use.  The Indians searching for Indians, while the others jumping in the first available car.

Please itemize any other comments which I have made about Indians that you find offensive. 

I will remind you of your comments of blacks about 10 years when you described us as lazy, violent, filthy, illiterate. undisciplined, and claimed that without Indians Guyana would have been like Haiti. Since then you have become too ashamed to reveal those sentiments, but I fully remember the commentary.

Baseman I am also aware of how much pressure that those Indians, from Moses down, who decided to join a coalition involving blacks, have suffered at the hands of other Indians. 

I can only imagine the commentary now that it appears as if 40-50% of the Indians in the Gtown area seem to have deserted the PPP.

Be honest and discuss this please.

You can't tell coolie people to watch over anything much less ballot boxes. Coolies are not trained to rig elections. The PNC are the masters of rigging. PNC supporters will take food off your mouth, slap you and walk independently. They can skin their cyat in public and piss on your flag and you can't do them anything. They can stone you and and interrupt public meetings and the police force can't control them.         

I am so frigging disgusted right now.

Just a reminder as to why Cobra is so frozen in fear,