The Agricola terrorPDFPrintE-mail
Written by   
Friday, 12 October 2012 19:48

IN any democracy, the right to peaceful protest is guaranteed, but the right to encroach on other people’s rights is certainly not guaranteed. And when protests turn into mayhem and terror and robberies and destruction of property, that is definitely going beyond the boundary and what happened at Agricola on Thursday is one such example.
It would be useful and interesting if the instigators and participants of the Agricola fiasco could explain what they were protesting about.
Furthermore, it would be even more useful and interesting if they could say whether burning tyres; blocking roads; robbing people etc., are part of protests.
The mayhem and terror resulted in the lives and limbs of thousands of people including children, the elderly and workers being compromised as they were also left stranded for hours, hungry, tired and fatigued and not knowing when they would reach home. How could such actions be deemed a protest for justice, because in this so-called protest grave injustice was done to thousands of innocent people.
Perhaps if no action had been taken in bringing to justice the killers of the Agricola youth, then one would have been more sympathetic to the so-called protesters. But we all know that the killing of the youth is just being used as the springboard to unleash terror and mayhem by those who are hungry for power and in the process innocent people are used as pawns to advance that objective.
So just like in the 1960s when the founder leader of the PNC said the Labour Relations Bill is not the cause of the war but rather the occasion for it, those currently seeking power at all costs are similarly using the Agricola killing as the occasion for the war. Only recently, the proposed increase in electricity tariffs for Linden was used in a similar fashion, but this has boomeranged on the instigators thereby unravelling their true motives.
In 1997 we witnessed a similar scenario when the nationality and colour of the skin of Mrs. Janet Jagan were use used as the springboard for unleashing terror and mayhem.
And to further confirm that these so-called protests have nothing to do with justice for anyone, we would recall that a prominent member of the opposition, who had described the Buxton criminals as freedom fighters, declared before the last elections in November that terror and mayhem would be unleashed if the PPP won but did not share power with the opposition.
So what happened at Linden and is happening in Agricola fits in with the pronouncement of this prominent opposition member. The plan is now unfolding.
So Ms. Gail Teixeira and Mr. Anil Nandlall were perfectly right when they declared that
the events that unfolded, from the protest action outside the Magistrates’ Court yesterday morning, to the mayhem on the East Bank four-lane highway, was a carefully orchestrated agenda that synchronises with the convening of Parliament yesterday; and the ultimatum to the President to relieve Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee of his post within 48 hours was merely a facilitator to precipitate the series of events that they hope would force the Ramotar administration to demit office.
On the issue of the call for Mr. Rohee’s resignation, we need to ask those who are making this call if they are not aware that there is an ongoing Commission of Inquiry which has not yet made any pronouncements as yet. This call could only be justified if the Commission of Inquiry pronounces that Mr. Rohee was culpable and guilty of any wrongdoing.
Those calling for his resignation also need to tell us if anyone had resigned when Dr Walter Rodney, Father Bernard Darke, Jagan Ramessar, Bhlonauth Parmanand, Dolly Baksh, Winston Dublin and Vincent Teekah were killed. And not to forget Shirley Field- Ridley who died under mysterious circumstances and her body cremated.
However, on a different tangent the issue of rehabilitating the Georgetown and Vreed-en-Hoop stellings must be placed on the front burner to cater for emergencies, because the ensuing result in such circumstances could be tragic stemming from the chaos and confusion that occur,
Only a few months ago we had the experience when the Demerara Harbour Bridge had developed problems.

So because the dictatorship PNC  did not remove thier Home Affairs Min ister back in the 70's and 80's it is coll to keep Rohee...SHIT!!

HOPE YOU BELIEVE THIS

Unlike the antimen at the OP office, Ramotar and Lunchman, the AFC urges all citizens to remain calm and not be provoked.

KFC has no BLOODY SHAME. THOSE BASTARD STARTED FIRE AND NOW THEY WANT TO TRY AND FOOL THE GUYANESE PEOPLE. GUYANESE ARE NOT STUPID!!!

THIS BASTASRD NIGEL IS A TERRORIST!!!!!  aND FOR MOSES AND SOME ON THIS BOARD TO CONDONE THAT IS NOT JUST SHAMELESS BUT ILLITERATE, IGNORANT AND ARE PEOPLE TO STAY AWAY FROM. THE WORG SHAMLESS DOGS IS VERY KIND.

I AM HAPP THE WORLD IS WATCHING WHAT THESE ANIMALS ARE.

ALBERT, PLEASE POST IT ON BLOGS, FB, CNN, NY TIMES AND OTHERS. FOR ANYONE TO CONDONE THIS, THEY ARE BASTARDS, HEARTLESS, ROBBER BARRONS WHO ARE HUNGRY FOR POWER, STATUS AND WEALTH. I HOPE THESE BASTARDS GET THAT SAME TREATMENT ONE OF THESE DAYS

I WANT TO SAY TO THE POLICE FORCE, GOD WILL BLESS YOU ALL. NO OTHER FORCE IN THE WORLD WOULD HAVE TAKEN SUCH DISRESPECT. IN NY CITY IF YOU DISOBEY A POLICE OFFICER, YOU CAN BE SHOT AND IT HAPPENED HERE ONLY A FEW DAYS AGO. THANK YOU GPF AND GOD BLESS!

ALBERT, PLEASE POST IT ON BLOGS, FB, CNN, NY TIMES AND OTHERS. FOR ANYONE TO CONDONE THIS, THEY ARE BASTARDS, HEARTLESS, ROBBER BARRONS WHO ARE HUNGRY FOR POWER, STATUS AND WEALTH. I HOPE THESE BASTARDS GET THAT SAME TREATMENT ONE OF THESE DAYS

I WANT TO SAY TO THE POLICE FORCE, GOD WILL BLESS YOU ALL. NO OTHER FORCE IN THE WORLD WOULD HAVE TAKEN SUCH DISRESPECT. IN NY CITY IF YOU DISOBEY A POLICE OFFICER, YOU CAN BE SHOT AND IT HAPPENED HERE ONLY A FEW DAYS AGO. THANK YOU GPF AND GOD BLESS!

Why don't you do yuh self a favor and put your money where yuh mouth/kakahole is..leave the safty of uncle sam,  go to Guyana and give the blessing to the police force yuh self and see how they will show their appreciation by bust a cap up yuh kakahole..

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Why don't you do yuh self a favor and put your money where yuh mouth/kakahole is..leave the safty of uncle sam,  go to Guyana and give the blessing to the police force yuh self and see how they will show their appreciation by bust a cap up yuh kakahole..

hey kakahole putty. yuh neeemakaram crabdaag saleh!!! chor ka kaka!!!

The people have lost confidence in Rohee. The people have spoken. Rohee must go.

who people, the terrorists nigel, moses, ramjhaaaaaatan and GR, the German shepard?????

The people have lost confidence in Rohee. The people have spoken. Rohee must go.

who people, the terrorists nigel, moses, ramjhaaaaaatan and GR, the German shepard?????

The man is taking about people not kakaholes...get it straight.....

Albert, Again, please Post at other Sites the Video Clip. It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do.

Tell him to also post the call from Lunchman to "rumble"...yuh freaking  inbreed retard.... 

Albert, Again, please Post at other Sites the Video Clip. It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do.

Tell him to also post the call from Lunchman to "rumble"...yuh freaking  inbreed retard.... 

HEY KAKAHOLE PUTTY, LIKE THE KAKA GET HARD PUN YUH ASS AND SCRATCHING.

KAKAHOLE PUTTY GAT TO BE THE DUMBEST JACKASS ON THE PLANET. ONE VIDEO WILL SHOW A STATEMENT, THE OTHER WE ALL SEE WHAT IT SHOWS. NOW KAKA GONE TO YUH BRAINS, OR WHAT LITTLE BRAIN YOU HAVE LEFT.

HEY KAKAHOLE PUTTY, LIKE THE KAKA GET HARD PUN YUH ASS AND SCRATCHING.

At least I don't dig and smell....

The PPP was out voted democratically in parliament. The PPP dictators are beating their chests and saying; "We shall not be moved." So far the PPP has failed to turn the protests into a racial strife.

Right now the PPP objective to kill blackman...insight a racial war so blackman retaliate by killing the first innocent coolie they encounter so PPP can get back their support....

jACKAS, yOU TOO dunce AND stupid TO LOOK AT A video AND UNDERSTAND MUCHLESS WRITTEN WORDS. kaka tek over what little brain you have.

Next time yuh tell Lunchman to "rumble" yuh kakahole in private instead of trying to insite riot where coolies gona be the victims to make the PPP look good....

But neither the coolee nor the blackman tecking de bait.

The AFC must be held accountable. The government must drop the hammer and arrest and bring terrorist elements to justice before the government is overthrown.

Albert mussbe renting the "yujii" handle . . . this is boring

The AFC must be held accountable. The government must drop the hammer and arrest and bring terrorist elements to justice before the government is overthrown.

I hope Rohee get arrested before they are overthrown.

With all that racial nonsense going on, robbing Indians, rioting, Rohee might be the best person now. Time the govt create a secret police to infiltrate the opposition and uncover their  strategy of instigating racial disturbance. The hoodlums of Agricola only respect violence. You have to be tough with them.

Either that or arm the Indians, even the turncoat ones who are siding with the opposition.  When the hoodlums get instigated by the AFC/PNC, they will attack everyone, an AFC/PNC card wouldn't save you.

Originally Posted by TI:

With all that racial nonsense going on, robbing Indians, rioting, Rohee might be the best person now. Time the govt create a secret police to infiltrate the opposition and uncover their  strategy of instigating racial disturbance. The hoodlums of Agricola only respect violence. You have to be tough with them.

Either that or arm the Indians, even the turncoat ones who are siding with the opposition.  When the hoodlums get instigated by the AFC/PNC, they will attack everyone, an AFC/PNC card wouldn't save you.

Well said Bhai. But it is the Nature of some to be ceabdaag and Neemakaram.

Originally Posted by TI:

Mitwah on this blog is one of the terrorist elements who must be arrested and jailed for supporting, defending and promoting terrorism in Guyana. Anyone who knows him should provide information to Guyana's law Enforcement.

He poses a threat to the security of Guyana by promoting terrorism. 

Originally Posted by TI:

Mitwah on this blog is one of the terrorist elements who must be arrested and jailed for supporting, defending and promoting terrorism in Guyana. Anyone who knows him should provide information to Guyana's law Enforcement.

He poses a threat to the security of Guyana by promoting terrorism. 

Ow Lard this holiman and Swami online gat harsh words fuh innocent people like Mitwah. Online Swami nah seh anything bout de Hindu gyal who commit sucide ova de hiocrit pandit. He nah say a word about de bamboo weddin.