HA HA HA HA

Danny bwoy:

* How can the Rev defeat a man who wrote this sentence in another thread:

"I not only get comments on my writing I get paid to do it well." Danyael

ha        ha      ha  

* Thanks to the laugh Danny bwoy---you write like a proud HIGH SCHOOL graduate.

* Hearty Congratulations.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

then take the challenge or is it like the weak kneed Nazi you are you will hide?

* Be a gracious winner Danyael.

* The Rev already conceded.

* Congrats again! You write like a proud high school graduate.

* Now we all know you are a proud graduate of that glorified high school---HOWARD UNIVERSITY.

to a writing contest ...the board decide the prompt. We deliver  650 words of prose based on the prompt. Persuade the little Nazi to take the chance..

The board judge the works and the looser has to replace his avatar with a dunce cap for the rest of the year.

the board decide/judge = who/what makes the board.

Now, remember your Excellency Danyael, it is ... the board decides and the board judges.

to a writing contest ...the board decide the prompt. We deliver  650 words of prose based on the prompt. Persuade the little Nazi to take the chance..

The board judge the works and the looser has to replace his avatar with a dunce cap for the rest of the year.

the board decide/judge = who/what makes the board.

Now, remember your Excellency Danyael, it is ... the board decides and the board judges.

this is first a BBS ie a bulletin board. the board refers to the members including you, a default vote the rev can depend on.

then take the challenge or is it like the weak kneed Nazi you are you will hide?

* Be a gracious winner Danyael.

* The Rev already conceded.

* Congrats again! You write like a proud high school graduate.

* Now we all know you are a proud graduate of that glorified high school---HOWARD UNIVERSITY.

take the challenge and we will see how well your elite school has informed you on formal writing. As usual you, chose to pretend you  can insult the school when it stands as a monument to what you are not. I doubt any school is responsible for the uncouth, bigoted obscenity that you are. You are cut whole cloth from that rot that is India's caste system. It cannot be from racist white people here since they themselves would think of you as that uncultured backward other.

As usual you, chose to pretend you  can insult the school when it stands as a monument to what you are not.

Danyael:

* You need to work on your punctuation.

"As usual you, chose to pretend you  can insult the school when it stands as a monument to what you are not." Danyael

* Here you are pompously challenging the Rev to a writing competition and you cannot punctuate properly.

* The Rev would suggest you call Amazon immediately and get a copy of

As usual you, chose to pretend you  can insult the school when it stands as a monument to what you are not.

Danyael:

"As usual you, chose to pretend you  can insult the school when it stands as a monument to what you are not." Danyael

* Here you are pompously challenging the Rev to a writing competition and you cannot punctuate properly.

You need it more.  As I told you, I get paid handsomely for my writing. I know you are a punk so I challenged you. You cannot take the bait. It is a task you are unprepared to handle.  Writing to a prompt is not gray academic prose but the creative and communicative essence of the writer. Take the chance. After all, with 650 words you can get to brag you put a dunce cap on my head.

Danyael:

You need it more.  As I told you, I get paid handsomely for my writing. I know you are a punk so I challenged. You cannot take the bait. It is a task you are unprepared to handle.  Writing to a prompt is not gray academic prose but the creative and communicative essence of the writer. Take the chance. After all, with 650 words you can get to brag you put a dunce cap on my head.

rev you can always do a essaya on why you hate black people