Since I send money and I can't get my pepper sauce from Guyana, I vex bad, bad. I will ask Nehru to give some from his reserved. This poke-aine business is killing our way of eating in America. Y'all try eating without a little achar or pepper sauce.

One of the woman said she was possessed by the devil to consealed cocaine down there. The magistrate give her a bigger fine and more time in jail to keep the devil away.    Do you think she will consealed some pepper sauce for me down there? Nehru may be the devil. 

For the bigger problem, Kari and Obama have all the answers to eradicate ISIS once and for all. Well, I ain't taking any chances since they coming to New York, and now threatened to attack the White House. Two ah me pickney going to school in Manhattan. 

So, we have to live lookin over our shoulders again just like after 9/11. Old people use to say when you play with fiya, one day you will get burn. Obama is causing fear on American citizens. Parents fear for their children safety. Schools are prime targets for these people to take revenge. 

I only hope when ISIS visit NYC, Kari will come out and greet them.