I get a sense of despair - that no matter who wins, Indos and Afro-Guyanese will not accept the outcome as fair. Also, this is the first time I have witnessed grievance from Afro-Guyanese who feel threatened to be ruled under the PPP regime and grievance from Indo-Guyanese who feel threatened to be ruled by the APNU/AFC regime. Please help me make sense of this election injustice that put its citizens against each other. 

This is a sad time for everyone in Guyana.  

Hey hey hey...gurl like yuh was drinkin nuff corona and eat banga cuttahs wid Pavi foh 30 year pon liberty? Weh yuh bury yuh head? 

In your kakahole. I know you're smelling the oil money. Being an economist seems like a boring theory. You just want to get your finger sticky in the practical sense. I foresee all them old thieves are ganging up to rub BT together as soon as they took office.    

Hey hey hey...gurl yuh fiesty dis marnin 

@Nehru posted:

The PPP WON the Election. End of story!!!!

Me na doubt dat PPP win. Ayoo doan have de powah tough. Dem one lovers show ayoo how dem can use de army, police and court foh fight dem bakkle and when dem dis option done, moving to gunmen camping out in Buxton and dem soldier go kick football with dem again. Hey hey hey...