Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by raymond:
Nuff...them bais were up late last night with flashlight looking for that 2% Big Grin

Gwan da side. Big Grin

any word yet fron Suraj...or he still in bed Big Grin
Dem bais had one last PJ (pajama party ... slumber party) at BJ's last night. They want to go out with a bang.
Originally posted by Nippy:
whats up Nuff... good to see you here.. welcome!! and have fun... still stocking up on gunpowder.. wavey
Yah man I still have gunpower holding mah fire till I see the whites of their eyes ... but I can't see the white of their eyes .... dem bais sleeping just like GECOM. I can tell from the jerky sleep movements and REM (Rapid Eye Movement) they are having APNU/AFC nighmares.
Originally posted by TI:
The way that going you will be here for 3 weeks Big Grin
headbanging

That's longer than I am willing to visit Guyana for.

I walked with some clean clothes and underwear though. Liqour is another story. Money tight and these GN&I bais drinking fast I might be forced to mix the top shelf stuff with methalated spirits. I got enough plantain chips and channa to last me just about 2 days though.

Time to Occupy GN&I. welcome
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by TI:
Yeah, everyone doing good!
Have to ketch up with you soon! Big Grin
D2 still sleeping, hehehe Big Grin
Nope. Just came back from a 20 mile trail ride and now I am taking my dogs into the woods to harass the squirrels and rabbits for an hour or more.
Like you have some foxhounds.

I am in manassas as we speak I'll keep an eye out for you if you are in this neck of the woods

Originally posted by Nuff:
Eh eh ... even the ex-president turned up to my party.

bubble up and wine Jagdeo. Yuh daze done.

De man looks so happy that he jacked up GECOM behind the backyard shed and get his buddy Ramotar in office. You go Mr Ex.

How low can you go!
bar--rat does dance like he strain himself
Originally posted by warrior:
Dem GECOM bais claim they wuk so hard they have difficulty sleeping at home. They're sleeping anyplace they can.

how you get my cousin photo bai,
I just followed PPP advice ...

Dem a watch we!
seeing you a watch,how come they thief AFC votes
To cheer the APNU and AFC in denying the PPP a majority. Take all your time to count the votes GECOM .... the PPP will not get 51%. Like y'all at GN&I still hungover and sleeping late like GECOM.

From my count this amounts to 275940 counted to date

This amounts to ~ 61.3% of the total ballots tallied to date.

Yielding the PPP 49.2% of the overall vote. They still do not have a majority

Man ... I can't even get served a celebratory drink at GN&I during this celebration.

Drinks on Nuff

Nuff,

It seem that you went to school and learn how to count since you were on leave from GNI. I hope your figures are correct or else I will be very disappointed.

But how come you get these up todate results? It seems that the PNC/APNU have some friends at GECOM. You all still wielding some power. Did you all and GECOM cook up the votes to keep the PPP from gaining a majority?

Also, how come you dont have no el dorado rum in your bar.
Yuh know AFC relied too much on Moses.

The bottom line is ... Guyana is race based politics. I don't know if that will ever change. Indians vote for an indian, black vote for a black. It's terrible but true.

But ... the AFC served it's purpose. They took from the PPP's base this time around. That is all it took. Last time AFC took from PNC.
Originally posted by chameli:
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
Welcome back Nuff. Don't count your chickens too early now.

BTW, petition Amral to get back your 100,000 previous posts. Big Grin

Mad what happen to him never returning after 100K Big GrinBig Grin

let me roll out the black carpetWink
Girl ... I am here to party and spread the election cheer. I don't need no carpet. I gon sit right here on the floor.

Like I said I was on the internet hiway ... punched "rum shop" into my Garmin GPS and it brought me here.

Not to worry once results and tings come out and we swear in de new president ... I am gone.
Originally posted by marlon:

Nuff,

It seem that you went to school and learn how to count since you were on leave from GNI. I hope your figures are correct or else I will be very disappointed.

But how come you get these up todate results? It seems that the PNC/APNU have some friends at GECOM. You all still wielding some power. Did you all and GECOM cook up the votes to keep the PPP from gaining a majority?

[color=red]Also, how come you dont have no el dorado rum in your bar[/color].

My bad. Yuh know I am about to turn this into a "Bring Your Own Bottle" party. Y'all proppa like a freebie then expect a stocked bar. Reminds me of the black people in Buxton who drank up the PPP liqour and sported up at the PPP fetes then voted APNU.

OK ... just for you!

Don't complain how it's only 12 year ... the man didn't have any 15 year rum and i ain't spending mad loot on 25 year for y'all when yuh gon cuss me off the forum when bad news comes that there was no majority for the PPP.
Yuh know AFC relied too much on Moses.

The bottom line is ... Guyana is race based politics. I don't know if that will ever change. Indians vote for an indian, black vote for a black. It's terrible but true.

But ... the AFC served it's purpose. They took from the PPP's base this time around. That is all it took. Last time AFC took from PNC.
the collie and blacks in guyana too racial,i want the next election they put a buckman to run for president.
The Kabaka dead and rot. There is no need for Majority Rule. The people have spoken and it seems like Donald will be the next President.

Nuff,

My bad. Yuh know I am about to turn this into a "Bring Your Own Bottle" party. Y'all proppa like a freebie then expect a stocked bar. Reminds me of the black people in Buxton who drank up the PPP liqour and sported up at the PPP fetes then voted APNU.

OK ... just for you!

Don't complain how it's only 12 year ... the man didn't have any 15 year rum and i ain't spending mad loot on 25 year for y'all when yuh gon cuss me off the forum when bad news comes that there was no majority for the PPP.
Somebody please pass this on the GECOM

Handy Tip: A good way of finding percentages is to start by finding what 1% is. IN THE CASE OF GUYANA ELECTIONS GECOM YOU NEED 2%

Example: What is 6% of 31?
Find 1%.
Divide by 100 (or move the decimal point two places to the left) 31 ÷ 100 = .31
We now know what 1% is. We just need to multiply it by 6 to find 6% .31 x 6 = 1.86
6% of 31 is 1.86

Then apply the above to solve for 2% based on what is in the ballot box .... THEN announce the final result.
Originally posted by Nehru:
The Kabaka dead and rot. There is no need for Majority Rule. The people have spoken and it seems like Donald will be the next President.
That appears to be what the final decision is.

But this time no bulldozing the populace, the opposition will now have a say in parliament. If the opposition wants inqueries into what went down the last 10 years ... then it will not be overturned. In the past whatever the ruling party PPP/PNC wanted ... it got. Those days are gone!

Nuff,

OK ... just for you!

oh lawd bai,don let the ppp crime family hear you say that.how will they get to thief the tax payers money and build hotels
This is GREAT. But the Opposition already had such POWERS but were too LAZY to get up and go to Parliament. partybanana partybanana

But this time no bulldozing the populace, the opposition will now have a say in parliament. If the opposition wants inqueries into what went down the last 10 years ... then it will not be overturned. In the past whatever the ruling party PPP/PNC wanted ... it got. Those days are gone!
This is GREAT. But the Opposition already had such POWERS but were too LAZY to get up and go to Parliament. partybanana partybanana

like your mouth is a toilet,every tme you open it shit comes out.you what is a great a thing being a winner is some time you could admitt some of your short comings,and still look like a winner.
Look who is talkin??? SHIT MOUTH himself. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie

like your mouth is a toilet,every tme you open it shit comes out.you what is a great a thing being a winner is some time you could admitt some of your short comings,and still look like a winner.