I just spoke to my whole generation in Guyana and ask them who they voting for. They told to mind my own blasted business and send them a small change then they will tell me. They said that is high value info and it will cost me. I had to listen to HM and get cuss down by my own family.

You family would be of the serpent lineage and they are known to follow the soup.......I wouldn't bet too much on dat stock..

I just spoke to my whole generation in Guyana and ask them who they voting for. They told to mind my own blasted business and send them a small change then they will tell me. They said that is high value info and it will cost me. I had to listen to HM and get cuss down by my own family.

You family would be of the serpent lineage and they are known to follow the soup.......I wouldn't bet too much on dat stock..

Actually Antiman, duh serpent lineage got at least one branch that mek Jagdeo look like wan poor homeless man. Just an FYI

As well that serpent lineage great-grandfather went from bicycle to Mercedes in the 1940s so F off!

Actually Antiman, duh serpent lineage got at least one branch that mek Jagdeo look like wan poor homeless man. Just an FYI

As well that serpent lineage great-grandfather went from bicycle to Mercedes in the 1940s so F off!

Shit stain ???