Come in gyal tell abee bout yuh man well being
You were mailing him poison and now you're concerned??
Thank God I lived next to Blacks in Guyana and at present
No damn loud noise on weekends
kanghan is after wedding day,time to indulge in daru
and meat.
Kanghan is de Sunday after
Wha kineea coolie yuh is chap
maticor...Friday
preparing of food to cook and dance night..Saturday
wedding..Sunday
kanghan..Monday
sport again on the second Sunday
Thank you. So it's post-wedding noise and rum drinking eh?
maticor...Friday
preparing of food to cook and dance night..Saturday
wedding..Sunday
kanghan..Monday
sport again on the second Sunday
Damn I used to wonder why dem weddings in GY used to last a week .
Iman now learn all these words, hehehe, all it means "I deh pon a sportin' binge"
Cobra's absence is strange. I wonder if it's the Guyanese version of the Bruce aka Caitlyn Jenner story.
I hear he growin his finger nails and he does get it pruned and painted,so he doan want break it or mess it up pon the keyboard.
Come in gyal tell abee bout yuh man well being
Meh bin gen in yuh Bedroom when yuh bin ah look fuh KAAK!!!!!