The AFC has a duty to ensure that the Constitution is followed

MARCH 2, 2014 | BY  | FILED UNDER LETTERS 

Dear Editor,
A critical role of the Constitution is to place restrictions on the State and its institutions, not only to act in favour of the small elite that surrounds the rulers, but also to preserve the future of all the people. This Public Procurement Commission is one such restriction and is critically important for the long-term success of the nation.
The AFC had put forward an extremely solid position that will best serve both the working class and the small elite that surrounds the PPP  – fully operationalized the Procurement Commission and the AFC shall vote for the anti-money laundering bill. Everyone wins.
There is much work to do, why are we stuck here on a purely elementary problem?
Kishan Bacchus

The AFC has a duty to ensure that the Constitution is followed

MARCH 2, 2014 | BY  | FILED UNDER LETTERS 

Dear Editor,
A critical role of the Constitution is to place restrictions on the State and its institutions, not only to act in favour of the small elite that surrounds the rulers, but also to preserve the future of all the people. This Public Procurement Commission is one such restriction and is critically important for the long-term success of the nation.
The AFC had put forward an extremely solid position that will best serve both the working class and the small elite that surrounds the PPP  – fully operationalized the Procurement Commission and the AFC shall vote for the anti-money laundering bill. Everyone wins.
There is much work to do, why are we stuck here on a purely elementary problem?
Kishan Bacchus

I ma prapa proud, I mek HYDRA SEED ALLY that PPP scalewag who is paid a million a month to be a professional writer, look like a fool with me lil letter.