Look at Freddie Kission, all his column is about Freddie.

Then now we have Tyrone Tarron Kimraj, always talking about himself.  But he get help, Tarron created five handles and call them jumbies to continue this mental illusion.  

Reflect on these small men, Saddam Hussain, always talk about himself, Kim II SUNG, always talk about himself.

I wonder if all these little boys have little LO LO and that is why they have this CIP on their shoulders?

Just thinking!

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Then now we have Tyrone Tarron Kimraj, always talking about himself.  But he get help, Tarron created five handles and call them jumbies to continue this mental illusion.  

Reflect on these small men, Saddam Hussain, always talk about himself, Kim II SUNG, always talk about himself.

I wonder if all these little boys have little LO LO and that is why they have this CIP on their shoulders?

Just thinking!

What grounds do you have to make these accusations except you follow that fellow Jalil? I can demonstrate clearly using available tech that JB is not TK nor is redux.

I am not going to give you lazy folks all of my help aids but here is one that you could use to show your gender for example.... try it on JB to see if it consistently predicts her sex. There are numerous tools from the research community to analyze and compare texts on any of a hundred parameters.

Why don't  you knuckle heads tell us on what grounds you know TK has five handles? If you cannot do so with sound reasoning you should desist with the silly accusations

Brian.....TK do not only talk about himself...

He feel he is De Expert.....Standing alone at the Top...

He thinks......

DR Rodney, Dr Odeen, Dr Sahabadeen, Dr Jagan & Dr Girdhari

are only good to carry his Bukta and wash it clean for him......

after Granger & Corbin wipe his Backside when dem Done.

The man admit to me everything....

even....how many different handles he use....

But we have Idiots defending him.....

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Just thinking!

What grounds do you have to make these accusations except you follow that fellow Jalil? I can demonstrate clearly using available tech that JB is not TK nor is redux.

I am not going to give you lazy folks all of my help aids but here is one that you could use to show your gender for example.... try it on JB to see if it consistently predicts her sex. There are numerous tools from the research community to analyze and compare texts on any of a hundred parameters.

Why don't  you knuckle heads tell us on what grounds you know TK has five handles? If you cannot do so with sound reasoning you should desist with the silly accusations

It's high time someone put it on Jalil and the others.

I do not know if they are knuckle heads but they are stretching this TK THINGY FOR SURE.

Just thinking!

They like to talk and talk is cheap.

Just thinking!

It's high time someone put it on Jalil and the others.

I do not know if they are knuckle heads but they are stretching this TK THINGY FOR SURE.

I agree. This TK things has gone too far. Time for a ceasefire and let the debate begins. Enough is enough.

oi u little punk, it is the invincible ignorance of unreconstructed RACISTS like u that gifted this evil piece of defamatory shyte to GNI . . . i re-post:

September 28, 2013 4:17 PM

Originally Posted by Yugi22:

TK/Redux jumped from ROAR - Result Failure

TK/Redux jumped from the PPP/C - Result: Failure

TK/Redux jumped from the AFC - Result: Failure, Corruption and Terrorism

TK/Redux joined the PNC - Result:  Braking yard dog. Granger made it clear that he will not be a part of the PNC executive.

This record speaks for itself: Total Failure.

now yugee, other than a being a street walking, low-IQ worker for rev, care to tell us where u got this "TK/redux" 'knowledge' (u now seem so un-proud of) from?

g'wan suh u sick little f*ck

And they have no proof that TK is all the people they are saying he is.

D2 who like to wear several hats in this case his detective hat correctly pointed out that they are wrong.

Chief what more proof is there than a man who yuh know,

calling yuh from his cell phone and

crying and admitting everything he do.....

and stammering in de converstion too

Just thinking!

Mr Danyael if you know Mr Sasenarine Singh was always envy of Mr TK in AFC. He suffering from envy. Mr Sing apply for a Minsiter job and Mr Jagdeo say no. Mr Sing left PPP when Mr Jagdeo say no and come AFC. Mr TK join AFC for service 

Brian.....TK do not only talk about himself...

He feel he is De Expert.....Standing alone at the Top...

He thinks......

DR Rodney, Dr Odeen, Dr Sahabadeen, Dr Jagan & Dr Girdhari

are only good to carry his Bukta and wash it clean for him......

after Granger & Corbin wipe his Backside when dem Done.

The man admit to me everything....

even....how many different handles he use....

But we have Idiots defending him.....

Lol when I was a student at UG we economics lecture Mr Archie and other give we Mr TK papers to read. It say anonymos review. Guyana Journal is anononymous review? Envy 

Just thinking!

Ow nah talk banna, we get a couple hours break from them 5 TK jumbies.  Staan easy.